or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10859 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10859)
Sort by:
Sheum C. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Nice room

Good service n location
6
I have been staying many time so to good service n value for money .nearby got nice restaurant to eat .will definitely recommend friend n family to stay here.in macau don't to take taxi or bus cause casino do provide a lot of shuttle bus.venetian city of dream galaxy cotai is must visit place when u r in macau.maybe can try day trip to zhuhai china a lot of nice food also.is just very near to macau.
Constantine A. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
A fair experience; good location

A fair experience;fair location; Value for money
7.3
A fair experience;fair location; Value for money; room a little bit small
Chloe Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Comfort, Clean and friendly staff

Fast Check in and check out
7.3
Quite far from the attraction place, airport transfer did't arrange well as per request, otherwise, is ok
Xuchen S. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
helpful staff, nice rooms, great stay

the friendly staff, the comfortable rooms
8.3
Very pleasant. thank you everyone for assisting me.
Olivier R. Solo travelers France, October 4, 2013
Conveniant and Clean

Location is really convenient. Clean and nive staffs
8
Good experience and really conveniant to visit the city and to play casinos. Good balance between the Old Macau (visit the city) and the new Macau (Play in Casinos)
Faiz M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
over price (triple) for peak season

near historical places
7.3
acceptable for city hotel. but not a 5 star hotel as per claim. only 3.5 star
Hancheng C. Couples Macau, October 3, 2013
clean and comfortable

location, tidiness, access to tourist sights
8
The room is relatively small as compared to other five star hotels in Macau. Besides, it's very hard to get a taxi.
Ts L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
very old hotel

friendly staff
4.7
the hotel is way out of the new centre and the old centre, the room looks v old style. v slow wifi, but affordable airport transfer by mini van. but v friendly staff.
Mohsin K. Couples India, October 3, 2013
Excellent

Everything is Perfect
9.3
My name is Mohsin Khan. I have spent 1 day here with my wife on 2nd Oct '13. 5 star hotel. Rooms are little small but good facilities. They give you airport transfer and also free shuttle to many tourist spot in every 1 hour. Comfortable beds, good service and facilities, they have small casino which is available for 24x7. Location is not the best as you need to take free shuttle or taxi for everywhere. I will prefer this hotel for my next visit as well.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Enjoyable and manage to visit heritage area

1) Clean room 2) Airport shuttle 3) Free bus ride to venetian hotel macau
8.3
My stay at Royal Hotel is good especially the help desk officer is very friendly and managed to help us to book for the show at House of dancing water. But the day when we arrived at Macau, we have to wait for 15 min for the shuttle bus to come and pick us up to the hotel under hot sun. Hopefully Hotel management can do something on that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07