My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9150 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9150)
Sort by:
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Family hotel

Centrally Located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
8.3
Clean Room, Nice Design, Comfortable bed,Centrally Located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
it is quite a nice place

decent, comfortable, nice
10
so far so good and i have no complains, the overall stay experience was quite pleasant
Rebecca Y. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2013
Fine hotel in the city center

shower has good pressure, shuttle bus available to ferry terminal and other sites in town, centrally located
6.3
Geoffrey N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Friendly staff and comfortable room
7.7
Once we settle down, we enquire about places where we can visit. The staff was friendly can speak in multiple languages. Room was okay with comfortable bed. Convenient location to city centre and casinos. The hotel has an in house casino but we did not go.
Voon W. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
good location

Clean, friendly, luxurious
8.3
We love the bed, is so comfy. Big bathroom , clean and tidy. Good for resting after a tired day, and love the breakfast near a cafe on the right.
Mengna C. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2013
Have to pay foregift before we check in

Port pick-up service, Wifi, Change Room as our hope
5
I booked this hotel only because it's five-star Hotel and near the travel view,and Wifi servise. But I think it is only 4star hotel, becaues the poor servise, the duty room cleansing,arrogance lobby servise.... We had to pay cash or by credit card as foregift before we check in. To my knowledge, the other foreigner didn't need any foregift. After we entered in our room, we saw a bowl with left-over fishes egg balls, and the dirty bed... so we called the Front Desk, the staff agreed with changing the Room for us. It took us about 25min to change the room before the staff handed us the new room's key. I can speak ENGLISH, JAPANESE,and Chinese, but half staff over there only can speak English. I'm in Macau China, the racialism ambience is blazing here... I feel dissatisfactory.....
Yu J. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
comfortable and relax

location , cleaness , good food
7.7
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Convenient to where I want to go

convenience, tidy and reasonable rates
6.3
Adam R. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Comfortable stay and a good deal for Macau

Comfortable bed, marble bathroom, walking distance to attractions
7
Angeline N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Have a great and comfortable 2 nights stay here.

Comfortable room,excellent services and facilities provided.
9.3
We have a 2 nights stay at these hotel with a 2 connecting room. Very comfortable and clean room with a double bed. Very attentive and helpful staff there.Hotel with 24hrs casino. There is shuttle bus provided from hotel to Macau city and tourist attraction.I will highly recommend my friends to stay at this hotel and also will come back to this hotel if i visit Macau again. Wait an hours for the hotel shuttle at ferry terminal.(Must keep your eyes for the hotel shuttle minibus because they don't have their own fix parking lot)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07