Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11198 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11198)
Sort by:
Vendy J. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2013
A nice place for holiday

Centerally located, easy to access and friendly staffs
8.3
I have no complain about my stay at Royal Hotel. It has been a memorable stay
Joel A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Had a great stay

Close to resto, not so expensive and large room
8
Great! Value for money. Had a great time with my family. close to many . Casinos everywhere. will be staying there again if Im coming back to Macau
Jack Y. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
comfortable, clean, large windows, large bathroom

nice swimming pool, centrally location, airport shuttle available
7.7
Suat C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Value for money

Clean, cheap, good location
6.7
Good. Centrally located, accommodating staff, easy transportation, clean room, smoke free areas. Don't stay at level 3 - noisy as next to swimming pool. Good room service. Just located across the park. Walking distance to city center and bus stop just across the road. Value for money, can't complain for what I was paying for. For those who love poker machines, they also have a small Casino just within the hotel
John B. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Too far from everything...

Nice room, good communication skills, quiet surroundings
6.3
We were there for a boxing fight in Cotai area and most of the activities were on that side of the island so it was a very hard commute. Taxis dont pass that often so it was hard to get one. No food near by that was great. Suggest you go somewhere a little bit closer to the main areas.
Mee H. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Comfortable and pleasurable

Helpful and friendly staff, close enough to good eateries, quiet surrounding
8
It was my second time staying at Royal Hotel. I chose to go back to the same hotel as the friendly staff speaks English. The room was clean and I like the quiet location as it's tucked away from the buzzing Macau city centre, and yet it's within walking distance to Senado Square, where most good food can be found.
Maggie K. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Not worth for the price

Service is ok good, room is clean and food is average
6.7
Generally speaking, it was in average standard
Meijuan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Very Nice

Good, comfortable,nice
8
very nice
Mohammed S. Groups Iraq, November 24, 2013
the hotel is clean and good restaurant

clean room and good reastaurant and good service
7.3
the hotel is nice and the room is clean also the restaurant is nice food and the service is good but the internet not fast
Darius M. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
Comfortable

location, English-speaking staff, bath
7.3
Close to the ferry terminal. About 15-minute walk to Senado. Close to sports shops. Some food shops and 7-11 nearby. Quick check in and check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B02