or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10251 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10251)
Sort by:
Imelda T. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
staff are friendly, service is great

location, price and service
9.7
it was fun and I like it. I will stay at this again on my next trip.
Yoon J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2013
high performance hotel with the affordable budget

kind staff/ location/ price
8
the hotel was good for the money with the affordable price, while the locaiton is not great since it is not on the central town and the shuttle is not that convenient than other hotels.
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Enjoy staying

Friendly service
7.3
Enjoy staying but no WIFI provided to the hotel guest.
Chalika C. Families with older children Thailand, July 7, 2013
clean luxury good

near shopping center , clean , beautiful hotel
9.3
very good for every thing , clean , comfortable , near shopping center , good service
Verona L. Couples South Africa, July 7, 2013
Very nice hotel

Large rooms, very clean, modern hotel
8.7
We loved our stay at this hotel, it has very large rooms that is modern and clean. I will recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Rangsarn S. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Overall good

Location, Transportation, Clean
6
No significant problem except we faced noisy guest besides our room, the sound proof is not good with connected room.
Qianzhi A. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2013
Excellent room!Cozy and Comfortable Stay at Royal.

Room Decoration; Large and comfortable Bed; Luxurious Bath.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at royal hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is tastefully decorated and bathroom is amazingly clean and top of the line. The bed is so comfortable and I slept like a baby on it. I have no negative feedback about this hotel. Please keep up the good work!
Law T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
New improvements that needs improvement

free shuttle service, swimming pool with spa at a buisness hotel
5.7
I have been staying at this hotel for many times for business trip. This has been the most disappointing one. Check-in has been really slow. It took two people for 10 minutes to complete the whole process. I also requested for a twin room at check-in to stay with a colleague. When we open the door, we were allocated a king bed!! So we had to head down to the front desk again which took them another 10 minutes to re-arrange without any apologies. Room is clean. Breakfast choice is kind of limited and since it does not change, for frequent travelers, this is definitely a let down. On a positive note, despite being a business hotel, the hotel has a decent size indoor pool and a sauna. Great place to relax a bit.
Hermanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
comfortable and enjoyable stay at Royal hotel

comfortable, good security and good location
7
Enjoyable and satisfied stay. Close proximity to local food and rrestaurans.
Arlene S. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2013
Very good experience and service

Friendly staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
It was a great experience being it our first time to visit Macau. We would stay in the same hotel if we were to go back to Macau. We would also recommend it to friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06