or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery
Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9127 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9127)
Sort by:
Jia-Min S. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2014
great stay with my family of 8

cheap, clean and comfortable, within walking distance to historical tourist sites
9
Great stay, staffs were friendly. smooth check in and out.
Sumiana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
superb hotel at good location

very nice & friendly staff, comfortable room
9
staff at lobby really helpful also full of smile :) hotel close to major attractions to senado square and ruins of st.paul, and other cultural buildings nearby, local street food within short walk. very clean and nice design hotel.
Wen D. Couples China, February 11, 2014
Great and nice hotel

Location clean and great rooms
7
Great stay. Good room and near to everything. Clean
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Good price, excellent staff performance

Walking access to city centre, fast service, good shutter bus service
7.3
Good. I got upgraded to the executive floor and was able to extend the checkout time to 1:00 pm. However, I can smell smoking though the floor is a non-smoking floor. The front desk staff is well trained.
Matthew B. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2014
Friendly, Helpful Staff

Staff, Casino, Clean room
8.7
What the location lacked was more than made up for by the friendly, helpful staff. Not centrally located but close enough that attractions could be reached after short walk or taxi ride.
Kim M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
walking distance to shopping

clean, good location
7.7
Judy M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff; heated pool; accessible to public transport
9.7
Pleasant. After a full day touring (visiting the sky tower, entering museums, going to casinos, shopping), it was very nice to wind down at the lounge and listen to good music with the excellent pianist and wonderful singer). I enjoyed a very good ginger and lemon tea and shared 2 delicious cake slices with my friends.
Ka F. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Good place to travel with family

Good price, near downtown area, clean living environment
8.7
It's good idea to provide free in-room wifi, but the connection speed should be improved
Jia X. Couples Canada, February 7, 2014
We enjoyed stay there,

Central location, near restraunts, friendly staffs
8.3
We liked stay there at Royal hotel Maucao. It is a nice hotlel with good location, very convenient shuttle bus to most of the local attractions . We also liked they have a casino in house! My parents even won a little money there!
Yuen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Staffs are so helpful and kind~~

Shuttle bus from pier, also can go different places easily.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07