Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12214 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Yu W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice
Very nice hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Yen C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice to stay
covenient
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Ashleigh C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice
Location, Room was nice, Good for relaxation.
The hotel was very nice but a little overpriced. The room was very clean but wasn't as luxurious as we had hoped for the price we had paid.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Bryan C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, price, location
The location is the best part of Royal Hotel as it's near most of the historical sites and great food. The hotel is apparently over 20 years old but doesn't show it. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. However the wifi is crap and really low speed (did a speedtest). There's also NO way to adjust the strength of the AC which was annoying, although the lady who came to look at it was helpful as she can, I was freezing on some nights.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

ka L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
The casinos are so ornate, which worths visiting.
good service; well,appointed;convenient in terms of transportation
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Truman T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
My Honeymoon
central location, clean, so many restauran near hotel
i stay this hotel for honeymoon. The hotel is good, central location, good service.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

luz L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great stay .. Checked in early
Location .. Comfort.. Friendly staff
Great stay and so close to the major tourist attraction .. 5 mins walk .. With super friendly Filipinos staff and they were helpful
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Lee H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location
Good location, good price, and clean hotel
It is located in a good lcoation in town not far from famous tourist locations. Room quality is good. Overall value for money.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Mary L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
comfortable room, helpful staff
free airport transfer, very comfortable bed, friendly helpful staff
great hotel! free airport transfer (to and from the airport) via their comfortable shuttle. hotel is 5blocks from Senado square, a block from Guia Hill. small room but very comfortable bed, neat toilet with good facilities. helpful staff, however some were not friendly. breakfast was not included in our accommodation but there are local foodstalls nearby. one of the best hotels i've stayed in, thanks for the discount agoda!
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Karen L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very hotel
staff, location and clean
Reviewed July 03, 2014