or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9808)
Sort by:
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
a lot of friendly faces

attentive staff; affordable rates; near to tourist spots
10
it was a very pleasant stay. it helped greatly that are several Filipinos in the staff. it made our vacation more stress-free. we had to avail an extra room upon arrival since we arrived very in the morning and we were graciously accommodated. we even got a room upgrade. kudos for the hotel service staff.
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
made our Macau experience more memorable

very helpful staff; wonderful rooms; great jump-off to explore Macau.
10
it was a very enjoyable stay. if we had more time available, will definitely stay in this hotel. great value for money.
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Comfortable. Everything looks good after renew.

Good location. Acceptable prices. The bed is comfortable. Easy to travel to other places.
9.3
Florence M. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
Very cozy room with lots of friendly Filipino staf

Free shuttles accommodates our needs
8
Akiko L. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Value for money

fast internet. clean room. quiet.
8.3
I didn't know credit card or cash deposit when check in. Didn't say Agoda site. I had pay with Agoda so I didn't carry credit card. I have to cash deposit at front which get back check out. Not really happy about this should mention on site.
Minkyu P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 17, 2013
nice and clean room

close to Airport, fresh air, kind staff, very nice service
9.3
nice room . and their service is very nice. We have grest time during staying
Hanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 17, 2013
A relax hotel

Swimming pool, Gym and convinient location
9
The hotel has a vey nice facility. I love the swimming pool of the hotel. It is vey clean. Moreover, there are changing room and sauna in the hotel.
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, May 16, 2013
Only casino is prosperous, other busines are quiet

Breakfast, Room space and amicable service.
8.3
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Eastern Las Vegas

staff quite friendly, walking distance to Macau historical heritage
6.7
Wai Y. Solo travelers Macau, May 16, 2013
Spacious room

Location, room size
6.3
A centrally located hotel with spacious rooms. Decor a bit old-fashioned though and lack of smile on most staff's face but in general is a nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03