or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10915 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10915)
Sort by:
Fan G. Families with young children China, September 6, 2013
The hotel is good for the money.

Casino, Food and Quietness
8
It was wonderful. I wish I could have the chance to say here again that means if the room rate is still so attractive.
Justin L. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Very comfortable and Casino is just nearby

Good, comfortable and near access to public transport / Casino/ Entertainment place
8
Good pleasure stay in this hotel. Will stay again next time to Macau.
Justin L. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Good clean hotel. Will come back again

Clealiness, Good quality of staff service
8
It was a pleasant stay, definitely will stay at this hotel again at the next visit.
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Comfortable, central hotel

Location, staff, room comfort
8.3
We stayed here on two separate nights, and were pleased with our rooms and the friendly staff. The hotel is fairly central, and it was easy to walk to nearby restaurants and the old city, which is delightful. Convenient, free shuttle service to airport and ferry terminals. My only criticisms are with the buffet breakfast where there was a serious lack of fresh fruit except for water melon which is rather boring! Also the chef cooked fresh omelettes, which is great, but he used oil instead of butter which is not to Western taste. I ordered a club sandwich one evening, and was told the chef was busy, so it would take a while. When it arrived 35 minutes later, the sandwich and the French fries were cold. In fairness, when I complained, the hotel quickly refunded my money without question. Well done! Overall, I would recommend this hotel, but some work needs to be done on f and b.
Bee G. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Friendly staff, clean room & free shutter bus

Clean room & good service
8
Nice and comfortable room , friendly staff and good services , free shutter bus to ferry terminal & airport. Free shutter bus to few attraction places.
Felix H. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
comfort & clean & big

1. friendly staff. 2. suttle bus to ferry macau. 3. clean & complete.
7.7
nice & friendly staff, clean, everything is good for a hotel, just the location not really close to any attraction, but we were enjoy for the street walking :); 20min to st. paul & suttle bus available every 30mins to/from ferry macau.
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
very nice & comfortable room

Logistic, Room cleanliness, Accesible with lots of local restaurant
7.7
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
large size rooms friendly staff close to port

large room bathtub friendly staff
7.7
quick and centrally located to ferry port clean rooms fair size and good design
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
very nice & comfortable room

comfortable clean affordable
9
Fong T. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
friendly staf, good location and nice hotel

nice clean and friendly staff
8.3
close to all the casino and culture and history place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08