or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10909 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10909)
Sort by:
Fong T. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
friendly staf, good location and nice hote

nice clean and friendly staff
7.3
comfortable, nice hotel, friendly staff good location and peaceful
Van A. Families with older children Vietnam, September 2, 2013
very nice stay, relax and enjoyable

clean, price, location
8.7
It was a very nice stay. However, hotel should provides more umbrella to customer. When we asked, they said they run out of it.
Huai N. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
great stay

free shuttle service from jetty to hotel. breakfast is good. the service is goof
9
Overall the hotel is good except for the wifi service in the room whivh only allow 1 device to be connected at 1 time. The hotel provides free shuttle service to some of the tourist spots, make sure you grab the time
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
everything is good and comfortable

great location, friendly staff, reasonable price
8.7
Everything was fine accept the bed size too small, we feel comfortable with all the friendly and helpful staff. they treat us like a friend when we ask them all about how to visit Macao. Thanks for giving us a relax time in Macao.
Patrick C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Relaxing, Good Food, Nightlife

Quiet, Convenient location, Nice restaurants
8
Have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. Only complain is bad WiFi signals inside room.
Yetti K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
great view.. very comfort room

the view, the room & toiletries
8.7
very satisfy
Maria C. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2013
Memorable

Excellent customer service, Near Senado Square and St.Paul Ruins and Value for money
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Royal hotel. - Excellent service provided by the Filipino staff! Kudos and Thank You to Ate's and Kuya's at the front desk and concierge! ^_^ - It's not a very modern five star hotel but it's well maintained. Room was large, w/ complete amenities and comfortable bed. - Centrally located at Macau Island, walking distance from Senado square and St.Paul Ruins
Suan C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Quiet Hotel

Close to Places of Interest.
4.7
Everything was ok except the check in time. We arrived at 12:30pm and had to wait till 3:00pm for our room.
Thian L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2013
value beyond the price

Very comfortable and nice room. attentive and friendly staffs. free room wifi
9.3
I was travelling with my wife and our 1year old son. We requested for a queen suze bed instead of a 2 single size bed. The reception upgraded us to a king sized bed suite with garden view. The best thing about this hotel is that they provide complimentary wifi access in your room. Something that most 5 star hotels do not providefor free. And the hotel is just Ealing distance to a very famous Chinese crab porridge. Just walk down to the garden opposute to the hotel and take a left turn the restaurant is on the left side after a 3 to 5 minutes walk.
Hei H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Good price and good location

reasonable price, walking distance to all major attraction and not too crowed
8
reasonable price, walking distance to all major attraction and not too crowed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07