Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9821)
Sort by:
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Nice and enjoy stay.

Friendly service,clean room and complete facilities.
9.3
Jingzhong C. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Comfortable and value-for-money

It was affordable, accessible and comfortable
8
Laurencia F. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
This Hotel quite nice

near the ruins of saint paul,senado square, and also near to fisherman wraft(ferry terminal)
7.3
This Hotel was quite nice, but it is far from vennetian casinos and shopping center, but its quite near to lisboa casino and hotel and also senado square ( ruins of st.paul) the staff was very helpful and also friendly, and their english also good :)
Ma A. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, friendly and helpful hotel staff, quiet surroundings but centrally located
9.3
Had a great time staying at the hotel...hotel staff were nice and very helpful...room was clean, comfortable and exactly what you see in the website. Heritage sites are just walking distance from the hotel about 10 to 15 minutes of walking but you can opt for public transportation since bus stops are just around the corner and you can easily hail a taxi from the hotel.
Maharani G. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Nice hotel in center city

Clean, near down town, have a free shuttle bus to some place
9.7
I like this hotel because offer me complete that i need: not too expensive (compare to other 5 star hotel), good breakfast, near city center and easy to reach from ferry terminak and airport
May L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
clean room

cleaning and big room
6.3
quite a clean and big room..suit for family..nearby local restaurant..you can find a local famous crab porridge nearby the hotel..
Danny L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Relaxing

Large room, clean and comfortable
9.3
May L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
clean room

clean and big room
6.3
quite a clean and big room! easy arrange airport transfer! close to local famous crab porridge, must try!
Armando B. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
Rooms are large and clean

affordable, near ruin os st paul and senado square
8.3
Arthur O. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
nice hotel and good garden view!

nice garden view, comfortable room and quite friendly staff.
8
overall the hotel nice for me, comfort room, great view but the toilet isnt good enough due to the shower linked with the bath tub, its hard to move when i want to shower instead of bath. one of the staff serve me with not professional because i asked how to locate to the place i desired but he just asked me to look at the board or brochure instead of guide me until i raise up my tone with abit rude. the other staff are nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06