or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9506)
Sort by:
Shum W. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Clean and friendly hotel

friendly staff, clean room and affordable price
8.3
Very friendly and helpful staff. My room is over our expectation that really clean and comforatable. Affordable price for a 5 star hotel in Macau. Really really worth it.
Lertpan P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 23, 2013
very comfortable pillow!

close to attraction , free shuttle bus from airport,
9
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, April 23, 2013
Nice view

Great location, nice room
8
Pooi F. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Good location

Good location, easy access to public transport, comfort room
6.7
Brodric R. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2013
Nice hotel let down by poor breakfast

Location, recently renovated, OK value
6.7
I've stayed at Royal Hotel many times over the past 16 years. They have done a good job on the renovation. The rooms are small but they are clean and comfortable. The staff are attentive, except when I went to check out there was nobody on the front desk, no bell staff, and I had to search for 10 minutes to get any attention so I could check out. The hotel experience is let down badly by the buffet breakfast. Simply awful. I had to wait in line for over 10 minutes to get a fried egg. One Chef cooking one egg at a time is just not good enough. Very basic selection of food, and the price was high. Just not good value or service. Apart from breakfast the hotel is OK. But I won't be staying here again, there are so many better hotels to choose from in Macau now that are much better value.
Shabir A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Very nice stay in this hotel

Friendly staff, good location, clean and good hotel
9
very convenience stay for family traveler like us
Eric T. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Great place to stay nearby shopping centre

Clean, convenience, friendly staff.
7.7
Weixiang G. Families with young children Singapore, April 23, 2013
clean and comfortable

good services
8
Good hotel, there is shuttle bus to most places. only things is , if there is wi fi service in the room would be better.
Sheau S. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Good

casino, location and transport
8.3
Hyoung S. Business travelers South Korea, April 22, 2013
it was more better room than before.

staff, comfortable room and clean bathroom
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01