or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9661 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9661)
Sort by:
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2013
comfortable room and nice swimming pool

1. nice room 2. nice swimming pool with sauna 3 nice street food nearby
7
I enjoyed staying there. Only thing I am not happy is that, there is no wifi in the room. This is really annoying. And it took me so much time to explain the staff that I expect a room with wifi, which was desired when I made the booking.
David W. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2013
Good Value

Good Value, Close to Historic District, High Quality Service
9.3
Stephanie S. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2013
good hotel for good value

comfortable room, flexible arrangements, helpful staff
9
Josefina G. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
Very good.

The hotel has a large lobby, rooms are clean and spacious, staff are friendly and attentive.
8.3
Wong S. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2013
pleased with the service provided by staff

clean and spacious room, pleasant staff and well-maintained place
8
i am very pleased with the service provided by the staff during the stay. It was thoughtful of them to reserve rooms with connecting door as I travelled with my parents. It is spacious and clean. I would definitely come back again if i ever visit Macau again.
Sock P. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Big comfortable room

The room is big and spacious. With a comfortable king size bed, I slept like a baby during my stay. Eating is not a problem as the hotel is accessible to many places.
7.7
Service was good. Everyone is friendly. There are shuttle bus to bring us to the casinos and ferry terminals.
Yeow C. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2013
good value for money

free wifi, free flow of drinks and finger food in the afternoon, free shuttle service to ferry terminal
7.3
It was overall a very enjoyable stay. The breakfast however, was a disappointment.
Amos T. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Good value for money

Value for money, clean, attentive staff
8
Marcin Z. Couples Poland, April 30, 2013
Extremely overpriced for such old hotel.

Fresh orange juice and free shuttle, nothing else.
5.3
The hotel is old and extremely overpriced (250 usd / night during May holiday), so no value for money at all. This is rather 3* hotel instead of 5*. Everyting very old and used i.e. wet smell + from cigarettes, towels with wholes. The location also not perfect: quite far from the old city, the casinos and the sea coast. Look for different options and book in advance.
Chane K. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2013
Good, Value for money

great value, locations, nice room
7.7
Good, much better price compared to the other hotels near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02