or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9790 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9790)
Sort by:
Luzette T. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2013
superb

location,comfy room and staff
10
We enjoyed our overnight stay at the hotel and will surely choose again this on our next visit to Macau.
Lerluck S. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2013
Comfort room but not close to travel place.

1.Big and comfort room and bathroom. 2.Free hotel shuttle bus pick you up and drop you off at Macau Ferry terminal. 3. most staffs are nice.
6.3
Good 1. Free hotel shuttle bus pick you up and drop you off at Macau Ferry terminal. But we don't know about Macau airport as we commuted only from and to Macau Ferry terminal. 2. Big and comfort room and bathroom. Bad 1. Free wifi (with not good signal) only at the lobby, but not in the standard room. Weird for luxury hotel like this. The lobby is crowded and always no available seats. 2. At my floor, there is a no-smoking sign but strong smell of cigarette in my room. 3. Even the location is not too far from trave places, but it's easy to lost the way even you walk with the map. The road in Macau is such confusing. Good and Bad 1. Free hotel shuttle bus to some travel places, but they only drop off. You need to find the way to go back to hotel by yourself. This is weird to us.
Yen T. Groups Vietnam, May 7, 2013
A great hotel. I would definitely come back

Friendly staff, clean room, and good location.
9.3
Au L. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
clean and comfortable place

friendly stafff, clea and comfortable room
8
Very good hotel. Just quite far to go to the attrative places, and shopping.
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Royal Hotel

good.
8
Daniel S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 6, 2013
One night stay, lasting impression

Friendly staff, Very clean, Excellent free shuttle service
9
Really nice hotel for the price range and location is pretty close to the city and sight seeing places. Free shuttle service is a big plus as its quite expensive using taxi in Macau. Has a good size pool unfortunately not really child friendly and gym equipments are basic, treadmill and exercise bikes only. Other than that pretty well run hotel. Will definitely recommend Royal Hotel to friends and family.
Chia L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
We enjoy our stay here. Staff are very friendly an

Value for money. Friendly staff and broadband internet free.
8
Very Good. We enjoy our stay here very much. Staff are very friendly and helpful. No problem in going around Macau places of interest ie Ruins of St Paul, Senado Square, Guia Fortess, and others. For those who comes for gambling, it is a bit far from Taipa where all casinos are situated. But no worries, the Royal Hotel shuttle bus is there to give you a ride.
Cheah C. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Free shuttle bus and valuable hotel

Big, friendly staff and clean.
10
Sok Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2013
convenient and clean rooms

Centrally located, friendly staff, basic amentities availble
8
Jiapeng C. Couples China, May 6, 2013
it is a very good hotel for the travellers

the service of the hotel is good, clean and quite although is near the city center.
9
it is very beautiful experience to stay in this hotel, clean,stuff is nice, and also got free shuttle bus to fetch you to go casino and shopping. the only disadvantage is they do not provide the picking back to hotel, so need to pay extra taxi fare back to hotel by yourself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05