or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9522 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9522)
Sort by:
Adam R. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Comfortable stay and a good deal for Macau

Comfortable bed, marble bathroom, walking distance to attractions
7
Angeline N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Have a great and comfortable 2 nights stay here.

Comfortable room,excellent services and facilities provided.
9.3
We have a 2 nights stay at these hotel with a 2 connecting room. Very comfortable and clean room with a double bed. Very attentive and helpful staff there.Hotel with 24hrs casino. There is shuttle bus provided from hotel to Macau city and tourist attraction.I will highly recommend my friends to stay at this hotel and also will come back to this hotel if i visit Macau again. Wait an hours for the hotel shuttle at ferry terminal.(Must keep your eyes for the hotel shuttle minibus because they don't have their own fix parking lot)
Pohwei L. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Hotel is very comfortable

Comfortable, cleanliness & friendly
8.3
We have a very comfortable n relaxing stay. We will definitely choose this hotel agin unless there is a better one.
Yian H. Couples China, April 20, 2013
Nice view with clean and comfortable room

Nice view, clean envirionment and good employee
5
Nice and comfortable room But the breakfast is not very good due to few option and alla the opinion we have written down in the opinion card and really hope the hotel could give us some response due to we spend some time writting the opinion There was one cockraosch in my room and we were terrified
Rita N. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2013
Very convenience loaction and convenience!

7-11 next door and many restaurant nearby
7.3
i go for my husband birthday, but hotel did not provide any free meal or special as per my request. A little bit disappointed and remember last time sheraton macao provide free double upgrade and two more ticket to HK..
Jessie L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2013
It turned out much better than expected

big clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2013
Efficient and friendly services

Well trained staff, good location, good breakfast
9
Sook H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2013
very nice, big, clean hotel

comfortable bed, clean room, friendly concierge services
7
value for money for a 5* hotel at Macau. Very near to main attractions and local food. Worth to stay for 1-2 nights at Macau away from all the casinos at city.
Poh Y. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Good location, comfy stay and helpful staff

Comfortable bed, friendly helpful staff and good location
8.3
Free shuttle transport is available upon arrival at the airport. Staffs are helpful and they can arrange private tour around Macau which include eating at the best local food in one day with a good reasonable price for those who prefer not to walk, save time. Late check out can be requested if needed. Within minutes walking distance to famous tourist spot like Senado square and Ruins of St. Paul. We can manage to walk to Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM. From there we can take taxi less than KD20 (preferable meter reading) back to Royal Hotel. Wifi only available at the lobby and not in the room. A comfortable place to stay.
Ponnappanpillai R. Business travelers India, April 20, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Good service and helpful and english speaking staff, Free shuttle bus to maritime ferry terminal, Good location
8.3
Nice amenities, very good staff who can speak English and are ready to help, which is a great help for the first time visitor make the stay really enjoyable. Nearby shops, restaurants and shopping area caters to the needs of the visitor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01