or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10280 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10280)
Sort by:
Loo P. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Value for Money

Got a good deal from Agoda.
7.7
Sandra T. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
Can be better

Clean, internet, location is alright
6.7
The shuttle service needs to be improved, almost impossible to get on it as there is no queue system, other tourists will shove and push their way in. Take a cab to airport to avoid the hassle.
Sandra T. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
Double room is better

Clean, location is alright, wifi available
6.7
Lau C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Overall, a comfortable stay!

Location, food, friendly staff
8.3
We only stay here for one night. We reach there around 7pm and check out early in the morning. So, cannot comment much on the hotel facilities etc.. However, the room was big enough, clean and luxuriuos to accomodate us 2 adults and 2 children. The hotel also provide free shuttle from airport to the hotel, which is good as you don't want to worry about taking taxis ooce you touch down. Hotel staff was attentive and friendly. My son left his bag on the shuttle bus on our way from airport to the hotel. And the staff was helpful enough to bring us back the bag. Overall, a pleasant stay. Good for families as it is in a quite surrounding.
Venmor B. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2013
excellent service

people, spacious room, location near old macau
9
we liked our stay at the hotel. the filipino bellboys were very helpful. i always see them speaking with guests to give them recommendations were to go. i felt that they were genuinely friendly. our room was very spacious. bathroom was clean and had a bath tub. there's a pool and gym in the hotel. wifi was good too. the location is far from the casinos but is very near 'old' macau (senado square, st.paul ruins etc). shuttle buses are always available and going around was easy. tip: request for a room in front of the vasco de gama garden. the other side is an empty building which was scary at night
Efren M. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2013
friendly sfaff

near the city
5.7
Jarvis H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Friendly staff & clean room.

friendly staff, confortable room & fast internet.
8.3
Chiang T. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Big room and bathroom, fast internet, comfortable

Friendly staff, big and comfortable room and bed
8
Hotel provide shuttle services to Macau tower and Venetian hotel but only twice a day, should increase the frequencies. All shuttle services from hotel is a one way service, suggest to have it 2 ways instead.
Chong K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Nice stay, comfort bed, free shutter to ferry.

Nice room, worth for money, recommended for family.
7.7
Loo C. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
convienient comfortable cheerful

convienient comfortable cheerful
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08