or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9506)
Sort by:
Aerin O. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, service, comfort
8.7
Stayed here with husband and in-laws. Got 2 rooms side by side. Very clean and comfortable. Easy to grab a cab from the hotel. There is a 7-11 just around the corner. Very convenient.
Ooi P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Nice staff and easy walking distance to town area

Nice Staff, Free Shuttle, and near to city
9
Nice stay as staff is really attentive, provide us lots of useful travel tips.
Gaurav J. Solo travelers India, April 16, 2013
best value for a 5 star in macau

location price luxury
9.7
its a decent property the best value for a 5 star anywhere in macau! great location! and very nice rooms... i loved my stay... the cab is easily available from the hotel. the hotel shuttle service is quite prompt from ferry. Staff is very helpful.
Hui T. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Comfortable stay

Hotel is of walkable distance to Da San Ba. Staff are friendly and rooms are big and clean.
7.7
Mr.Porsarn M. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
Good hotel and closed to Senado Square

The room is clean and the hotel located on the hill side which quite environment and free shuttle bus
8
Beh K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Very satisfied, comfortable and value for money.

Big room, nice rest room.
9.3
Jagdev S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Great Hotel

Large room, Great view, Great Staff
8.7
Fantastic stay here, can get access anywhere in Macau due to the shuttles. Casino in hotel also if you get bored. I reccomend this hotel if you want to get away from all the madness and relax in a nice and friendly area.
Kylie N. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
Comfortable, fuss-free

Comfortable beds, reasonable location, wifi internet available
8
Chutisant K. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
It is a good hotel, but I do not think it is 5star

It is a good hotel, but I do not think it is 5star
8.3
It is a good hotel, but I do not think it is 5 stars-hotel. Location is alright, but not the central of Senado, as someone claimed. Hotel is clean. But I should suggest to have more shuttle buses. Overall, this is a good hotel.
Michael L. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Pleasant hotel close to tourist attractions

Helpful concierge, Comfortable room, Close to tourist attractions
8
We appreciate the helpful concierge guys who were very helpful in providing directions to the local attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06