or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10863 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10863)
Sort by:
Chew H. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
So far so good~

Friendly staff, Clean, Comfort
6
Leonie Y. Couples Germany, January 25, 2015
Good hotel, but not really 5 stars

location / room
7.3
The rooms are quite small and the view is not nice, looking onto a construction site. The two things we did not like: - Other guests were constantly smoking in their rooms, it smelled very bad in the hallway, and even a little bit in our room. - Breakfast was not included, we tried it anyway but it was really not worth it for MOP 140.
Jinda C. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2015
good location, not much expensive, clean room

gogood location, not much expensive, clean room
9.7
Pui E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Best location, limited bus shutter service

Strategy location, perfect clearliness, good service
7.3
Good
Ma C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2015
Over Rate

Location, Price, no more
6
- Bad Wifi Reception in room - Only one Wifi connection for each room
Ping L. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2015
Royal Hotel, family visit

price, location, service
9.3
excellent
Siok H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
25

Good location
7.3
Room bed too hard to sleep. We all didn't sleep the whole night.
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Hotel is but old . Upgrading is required.

Location n price
4.3
Comfortable n staff are friendly as well
Yu R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Price is good

Price, Cleanliness, Comfort
7.7
The price is good as it is a 5 star hotel.
Pakanan S. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2015
Good Staff & Room

Service, Room and Location
8
Great!! I like it. The staffs are very nice and good service. The room is bigger than I thought before. The hotel is near the bus station. Well, I can walk through the alleyway to St.Paul's Ruin. If I have a chance, I will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07