or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9986 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9986)
Sort by:
Kristie F. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Lovely and friendly filipino staff

Friendl staff,clean,
10
Feels like home
Peter K. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Luxury Hotel at Reasonable Price

Location, Very Good Staff and Walking distance for sightseeing and shopping
8.7
This is a great hotel in a good location for sightseeing, shopping, restaurants and close to casinos. The room was large with big windows giving a great view and a good size bathroom.
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
A value for money hotel

The hotel is located at the residential area of Macau. Main tourist sites are within walking distance. The room is clean is basically OK. The only inconveneinence is that there is no Wi-Fi in the room
8.3
Naphat S. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2013
Nice and reasonable price

Nice ,Clean and Friendly
8.7
i like here . Everyone is friendly and they have hospitality . i feel impress with them also, the room is so clean.
Ma S. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Friendly staff and very close to everything

Free shuttle to go to big places like the venetians Wynn hotel and more and very friendly filipino staff!!!
8.7
Excelent!!Free shuttle to go to big places like the venetians Wynn hotel and more and very friendly filipino staff!!!
Jane O. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Good Affordable City Hotel

Quality of breakfast, location, and room
7.7
I have no complaint with this hotel because they offer up to standard services and hotel room, although is not luxury and superb, but overall, i have a nice vacation by staying in Royal Hotel, and i will recommend my family and friends to book this hotel if they visit Macau.
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
recommend !

cheap, comfortable, neat
8
Kwai S. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
Luxury n Comfotable Stay

Spacious Room,Nice Decor, Good Service
9
The Room was good and comfortable. Check in and out we're fast n the staff were very polite. the staff were very helpful when we asked for directions.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
Great service at an affordable price

Clean room, efficient shuttle to Casinos, very friendly and professional staff
10
Easy walk to Guai Hill as well as very reasonable Chinese restaurants. I would take the free shuttle to the Wynn then walk back from a night of poker in the wee hours. I really liked the location.
Chua W. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Good and nice hotel

Service good
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01