Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9805 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9805)
Sort by:
Mariyanti M. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Great place, comfy

friendly staff, good location, spacious room
7.3
Chooi W. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
comfy and good location

location, restaurant, staff friendiness
9.3
Chin N. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Nice stay

Not crowded, clean
7.7
Choong H. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Not worth it

None. From the point of shuttle to the hotel lobby
2.7
Arrive on a rainy day and was told the shuttle from airport to hotel has just left. No worries, we will just wait for the next shuttle in 30minutes as mention by a speky rep hiding behind some unlabel counter. When shuttle came, we boarded without knowing we need to register to board as no sign mention. The driver and the speky rep chase us out of the bus, correct he showel us off the bus left us feeling humiliated by the rest of the guest inside the bus. My God is this a five star as claimed or no star hotel? We left the bus without a single word of protest but felt so humiliated by both the bus driver and the speky rep. The hotel is full of Chinese gambler shoving their way into the lift and with you over everything eg. waiting for a cab. The room is not sound proof as we can hear intimating sound of our neighbour in the midlle of the night.The room given was an upgraded one but room size is small and limited tv channels. The surrounding is disastrous and waiting for the shuttle remains a hurdlle as shoving with the Chinese was just a nightmare. We file a complain to the hotel but no response to date. Please stay elsewhere.
Artem A. Solo travelers Russia, April 28, 2013
Good price for good hotel

Price, service, stuff
8
Everythinkg was very nice. Stuff is very helpfully.
Khor P. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
value for money with comfortable stay

walking distance to famous places, free shuttle to jetty, nearby to local restaurant
7.7
Oi K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Nice

good location, good service, clean room
7.7
Keith M. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Good quality for the price

Big room, quiet area, luxurious
7
Nice luxurious hotel for the price (we got on a 40% sale). Bit of a walk to go sightseeing or to restaurants, but overall nice for the price.
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

The stay, the bell boys' helpfulness and friendliset attitude. Same goes to the receoption asd well
8.7
Seriously great, really got no cthan having an abandone project as a vie
Hokito S. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Value for money

Shuttle service is available. 15HKD taxi ride from Lisboa. 15mins walking distance to Senado Sq.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01