Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9618)
Sort by:
Hyoung S. Business travelers South Korea, April 19, 2013
staff were very kind, but i'm not sure it's good.

staff, clean wash room, morning call system
6.3
it's okay. i don't have anything to complain. but it's difficult to catch a taxi. Hotel royal doesn't have any shuttle bus.
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Good to stay

Good to stay
8
Nice clean large room. Strongly recommend for this hotel.
Yu W. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2013
Great Hotel!

Comfort of room
9
Hao Z. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Good overall

Clean room, new design, walking distance to Senado Square
7.3
Evelyn G. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2013
very nice hotel

big room, easy to reach & clean
10
enjoy hotel big room, clean room & easy to reach the place
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Convenient and simple accommodation

convenient to the places I want to go, quiet, and simple
7.7
It was OK, some staff were helpful while others had some language problems
Uning S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Comfortable 5 starts budget hotel

Clean, close to the center of the city and tourism place, nice staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in Royal Hotel. The staffs were nice. The front door man helped me taking a picture for me, while it was really hard to have a help from Macau people even just for a picture of yourself. My advice to Royal Hotel is it would be nice if all rooms are provided with Wifi.
Aiyaphat P. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2013
Clean room near city no internet in room

Clean room Staff friendly bus to ferry
7.7
Adrian S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Memorable stay

Clean, comfortable, spacious hotel
8.3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's memorable
Irene C. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Great location

Clean, good location and friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06