Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9812 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9812)
Sort by:
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

The hotel is clean, nice and excellent room
8
The hotel is excellent except the wifi has to be in lobby in order for you to access to it. The shuttle bus is taking half an hour to reach. However it is very near the Lisbon Hotel and other attraction places.
Joseph P. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2013
Superb

Friendly Staff specially the filipinos name Ryan he is very accomodating and very helpful.
9.7
Superb hotel. The room are very clean and not expensive. The staff are very helpful and the location are just a walking distance to Senado Square and St. Paul Cathedral ruin.
Yu C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
hotel to be upgraded

good location, nice staff, comfortable room
8
no wireless internet in room and cable internet speed is very slow. the towels are worn out horribly. the hotel should be upgraded on these aspects.
Mei K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Nice n friendly staff

Fast check in n out, friendly staff n got small casino
7.3
Tham W. Couples April 24, 2013
i am feel happy to stay but the bathroom to small

friendly staff,quiet arround the hotel and budget
7.3
happy to stay in the hotel...friendly staff....hope to stay in again,hope to have a big bathroom in the next stay
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
good location with friendly staff

big room, good locaion, good staff
8
it was excellent and it is my second time, definitely will return
Mei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
not too bad but it will be better

service was very good
5.3
It is a not too bad hotel,but for place a bit. Far away from town. Especially at night time need to take taxi to town... they staff also very polite to us!
Ming T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2013
nice place to be

reasonable price, comfortable room, friendly staff.
7
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
A comfortable stay in Hotel Royal

Close to major attractions, staff are friendly and room is clean
8.7
Had a comfortable stay in Royal Hotel. They upgrade my twin room to deluxe room which was unexpected. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. I will recommended my friends to stay in Royal Hotel.
Shum W. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Clean and friendly hotel

friendly staff, clean room and affordable price
8.3
Very friendly and helpful staff. My room is over our expectation that really clean and comforatable. Affordable price for a 5 star hotel in Macau. Really really worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05