or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9654 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9654)
Sort by:
Timothy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Better than expected

Clean room, shuttle bus to ferry terminal, helpful staff
7.3
It was better than anticipated. Hotel clean and not shabby at all. Lobby can get busy at times due to arrival of tour groups. Location is ok if you want to stay in Macau city, not the Cotai strip. Though, hotel could use more staff in the morning to accommodate all the guests.
Vincent K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Comfortable, luxury, mini casino

Clean, luxury, comfortable
8
Good but wifi at lobby only. Location not that great but luckily they provide shuttle service free of charge to several attractions
Choo P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Cozy and big room with centralize location

good service, huge room, nice location
9.3
Alissa C. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2013
Great stay - comfortable, clean, convenient

The rooms were very comfortable. Hotel is well located to tour the older parts of Macau. Free shuttle available to see casinos.
7.7
We truly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Royal. When we arrived, we found we had received a free upgrade to a higher level of room, which was a great way to start the visit. The location is very convenient to walk to the old parts of Macau, and shuttle buses are available to visit casinos. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was not included in our room rate, so we did not try it but ate at local restaurants nearby. Overall we would definitely stay there again!
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Nice stay.

Clean, Shuttle bus service, Good value
8.3
Thanit S. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Free shuttle from ferry pier, 7-11 nearby

Comfortable convenience
8.7
Pro Free shuttle between ferry and hotel 7-11 and some Resturant nearly and local market as well Large room comparing to Hong Kong with the same rank of price Cons 10 mins walk to senado square, a bit confuse at first but not to hard to walk
Ritchie N. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2013
old style hotel

cheap, old, and near the park
4.3
not really impressive stay here, just an old style hotel, with lazy staff. The sfaff like didn't care with their guest. Like doesn't care to help me call taxy, and help me bring my luggage. When check in all the staff got busy and need a long time to prepare. They made difficult procedure to check in.
Ekkarin L. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
Next to Vasco da Gama park.

Budget 5 stars hotel in good location.
8
Raymond W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Comfortable to stay at affordable rate

Comfortable to stay at affordable rate, shuttle service to port FOC
7.7
Aerin O. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, service, comfort
8.7
Stayed here with husband and in-laws. Got 2 rooms side by side. Very clean and comfortable. Easy to grab a cab from the hotel. There is a 7-11 just around the corner. Very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01