Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11716 reviews

6197 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11716)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
clean & good service hotel

clean & good service hotel
7.7
clean & good service hotel
Report this review
Pei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
convenient, clean, spacious hotel.

clean, spacious & nice
7.7
Royal Hotel is very convenient, nice, clean hotel. value for money. I will highly recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
terrible service

nil nil nil
3.3
not good no service no arrangement of transpot not friendly staff
Report this review
David O. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Great value for money

Good value, nice and clean room, good location
7.7
For the price we paid, its really good value for money. Spacious and clean room with free wifi.
Report this review
Hee J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 10, 2013
clean hotel, but location is so so...

kind staff, clean room, quiet place
6.7
Good
Report this review
Chi K. Groups Macau, November 10, 2013
good experience

clean, accessible and good service
8
Report this review
Sook Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
good

comfortable room, quiet location, easy to walk around
6
Report this review
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Macau s a place for historical , Casio

the room is clean , that s all
4.7
the staffs are not really nice and friendly , for me the service is not acceptable, the transportation is terrible , i do not think i will stay in this hotel again , as i was paying for a price for 5 star hotel.....
Report this review
Charlton N. Couples China, November 10, 2013
New and great location

New because after the renovations, I didn't have the best view, staff were nice
8.7
It was great. I didn't have the best view, looking out at an old abandonned building wasn't the nicest feeling. But other than that everything was pretty nice. Staff were helpful and spoke many languages. Rooms were clean and luxurious for the price. Great location.
Report this review
Purushottam G. Couples India, November 9, 2013
Comfortable,pleasing & enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, good ambiance & reasonably priced.
9.3
Easy check in and cheak ouy. Friendly staff , always ready to help. Good guidence given for tours. Rooms were very comfortable and pleasing. The food was good and very tasty. The situation of the hotel is quite convenient. We would like to come again and stay. In one word - "Fantastic"
Report this review
Previous page 1541 - 1550 of 6197 reviews Next page
Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04