or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10280 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10280)
Sort by:
Kl C. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
good

location, price, staff
8.3
good experience at macau
Xiao W. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Clean room and helpful staff

Claen room, helpful staff and centrally located
8.7
The staff was helpful and friendly. He guided us through the available with all the main attractions in Macau. The room is clean and comfortable.
Samuel T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Comfortable and friendly service

Great staff, high speed network, close to attractions
7.3
The stay was comfortable and service was brisk. The hotel staff were fluent in multiple languages and were able to direct us in the right direction. They were also helpful in offering various alternatives on places to visits and routes to take on. However, the gymnasium could be improved as it only provided cardio machines and no weights or resistance machines were available.
Barrie S. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
INTERESTING massive development

Location ..restaurant and Room
7.7
Toto A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Value for money

Central location, good transportation
6.3
I left my iPhone on the transport from hotel to port, and they keep it for me.
Gale T. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
just fine

room, ambience, pool
7.3
Sim S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Value for money

Very clean, big room with superb bed
7.7
Fantastic, definitely going back to the same hotel for the next trip
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
a lot of friendly faces

attentive staff; affordable rates; near to tourist spots
10
it was a very pleasant stay. it helped greatly that are several Filipinos in the staff. it made our vacation more stress-free. we had to avail an extra room upon arrival since we arrived very in the morning and we were graciously accommodated. we even got a room upgrade. kudos for the hotel service staff.
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
made our Macau experience more memorable

very helpful staff; wonderful rooms; great jump-off to explore Macau.
10
it was a very enjoyable stay. if we had more time available, will definitely stay in this hotel. great value for money.
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Comfortable. Everything looks good after renew.

Good location. Acceptable prices. The bed is comfortable. Easy to travel to other places.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08