Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11060 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11060)
Sort by:
Cheang S. Families with older children Macau, July 10, 2013
Be prepared to walk in town, cabs are hard to find

1. Staff are friendly. 2. You can find restaurants around easily. 3. It is quiet.
6.3
Again, the air conditioning works fine in the day time but it is not working at night after we switched to another room. The engineering came by to check but it was not fixed.
Katarzyna C. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2013
Good hotel ,short stay,very good location

Location ,staff
8.3
I stayed for 3 nights at this hotel.It was very good located. close to the shops and food places.The first day hotel staff show us short cut to the city center.It was 10 minutes walk. There is a shuttle bus which operates every 30 minutes from and to the airport and t the most places in the city.
Fai C. Couples Macau, July 9, 2013
clean and comfortable hotel

1. clean 2. comfortable 3. near the town centre
7.3
clean, comfortable, near the town centre, convenience transportation, friendly staffs, foods can be improved.
Choon L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
good value for money. away from casino

cheap, easy access to historical sites
8
ok. happy with it
Chung Y. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Excellent Staff and customer service, value for money, free shuttle to Venetian
9.3
Really good hotel to stay at. Close to St. Paul's Cathedral. Everything about this hotel was great, it was a very pleasant stay for my gf and I. The only downside to this hotel is that the WiFi internet is not great, it was very choppy and got a bit annoying, as I had to use it to check emails for work and business. Also I forgot to mention there isn't alot of restaurants near by, but a short 15min work into the city and you will have plenty of eateries to choose from. However, overall a very nice hotel to stay at, will definately stay agian when I visit Macau next time.
Hyekyung A. Solo travelers South Korea, July 9, 2013
Nice but difficult to find~

good staff, cheap, near small garden
5.7
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel. walking distance to senado palace. bus stop is in front of the hotel~
Imelda T. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
staff are friendly, service is great

location, price and service
9.7
it was fun and I like it. I will stay at this again on my next trip.
Yoon J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2013
high performance hotel with the affordable budget

kind staff/ location/ price
8
the hotel was good for the money with the affordable price, while the locaiton is not great since it is not on the central town and the shuttle is not that convenient than other hotels.
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Enjoy staying

Friendly service
7.3
Enjoy staying but no WIFI provided to the hotel guest.
Chalika C. Families with older children Thailand, July 7, 2013
clean luxury good

near shopping center , clean , beautiful hotel
9.3
very good for every thing , clean , comfortable , near shopping center , good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03