or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9979 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9979)
Sort by:
Uning S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Comfortable 5 starts budget hotel

Clean, close to the center of the city and tourism place, nice staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in Royal Hotel. The staffs were nice. The front door man helped me taking a picture for me, while it was really hard to have a help from Macau people even just for a picture of yourself. My advice to Royal Hotel is it would be nice if all rooms are provided with Wifi.
Aiyaphat P. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2013
Clean room near city no internet in room

Clean room Staff friendly bus to ferry
7.7
Adrian S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Memorable stay

Clean, comfortable, spacious hotel
8.3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's memorable
Irene C. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Great location

Clean, good location and friendly staff
8
Qingfeng X. Families with older children China, April 18, 2013
Friendly staff with comfortable room

Great location, Friendly staff and easy to access to anywhere in macau
9.7
This is my first time to stay in Royal hotel in macau, even the hotel location is little far from the central city,but the hotel provide free shuttle bus and with great passion to customers by friendly staffs,in a word, its 100% satisfy my demand in this hotel!
Junko I. Solo travelers Japan, April 18, 2013
really cozy

cheap,quiet,clean
6.7
Cheewah L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
comfortable and leisure stay

food, hospitality & room
7.3
very nice all the people at the hotel, very helpful.
Cecelie G. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
it was a great stay, a home away from home

good communication skills of the staff very friendly, and very thoughtful to the guests with special needs like my father who needs a wheelchair
9.7
love our stay there its very close to everything like shopping , parks, famous tourist attractions and great food. and the filipino staffs are great and very helpful
Siong L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2013
comfortable hotel

friendly staff, free shuttle bus to attractions, clean room
6.7
Kwang Y. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Fun and Greats

Location, price and clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06