or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9812 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9812)
Sort by:
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
GOOD

CLEAN/ NEAR CITY/ With Shuttle Bus
6
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Free upgrade to premier floor

11The check in was excellent and we received free upgrade to premier room. 2) the housekeeping service is efficient, and I was surprised they provide turn down service too 3) room is comfortable
9
The free shuttle bus didn't stop at Fishwerwhaft despite it is a suppose stop and the driver told us that he was not informed by the hotel concierge. We walk 10 mins and using the flyover was hassle cause we hv a stroller
Simon P. Couples China, April 7, 2013
It is good for the price

Clean, central, friendly
8.3
It is good people are friendly and the room is clean in a very central area. The only bad thing is the view
Siew C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Not a good experience

The room is spacious while bed is comfy
5
Not a very good stay because we were told that there were shuttle bus to the hotel once reached the airport only to realized that we need to register in order to take the ride. We waited an additional 1 hour at the airport. Told the receptionist that we want to take the hotel shuttle to Venetian in the morning and she said okay, only to find out in the evening that we have to register with another person but shuttle was fully booked. Wifi not in the room and can only be used at the lobby.
Anestis C. Groups Australia, April 7, 2013
Very comfortable

location, clean room, luxury
7.3
Only stayed a short time, but would definitely stay again. Concierge almost sent me to the wrong port - so have to be clear with your questions..
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Central to Macau, nice stay

Good location. Good staff, clean room
7.7
Pongkorn P. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2013
Very nice hotel

Value of money
8.7
The hotel is clean and provides for basic needs only.
Jonathan P. Couples France, April 6, 2013
good location + room + indoor pool

location + pool + room
8.7
Wan K. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2013
Service is Nice

Service is nice and room is clean
6.7
Fei B. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2013
A standard 5 star hotel

Near by attractions, Convenient to pier, easy to take snack
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06