My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9450 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9450)
Sort by:
Kee W. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Average acceptable

Quite convenient with 7/11 and some food stall beside
7.7
Sharon Y. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2013
A good value added 4- star hotel .

Good as new. Right in the City center of the local living. Not so over crowded casino for a leisure evening.
8.7
We were very fortunate for the upgrade of rooms to deluxe. Very well furnished and good as new. Highly recommended for those who wish to stay away from the casino crowd but just enjoy the local living and the reasonably good foods that the local enjoy at neighborhood. But at the same time accessible to the nearby tourist attractions. With the half price that we paid for other 5-star hotels, I think this is really value for money.
Jiang F. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2013
Comfortable stay

Frendly staff, convenient location, close to the resturants.
8
The reception desk upgraded to the Deluxe room for me (booked superior twin bed). Good Location, easy to go to the resturants and shopping area. Room rate is reasonable.
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Was good.

1) Clean, 2) Friendly front counter service, 3) Food is good.
6.3
Everything was good. Only, only room (1711) air-conditioning was not cold. Thank you all for serving us, bless you all.
Chu C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Luxury in serenity

Away from hussle of the casinoes. Rooms were upgraded without request. Shuttle bus services available.
7.3
Kaixin Z. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
Comfortable accomodation at budget pricing.

Near to shopping areas, Good eateries nearby and quiet environment
7.7
Kok M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Nice Stay!

Clean room, comfortable bed and near to major attractions.
8
Marisse D. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2013
It was a great choice I stayed here!

Staffs, Rooms and Pool
9.3
I'm glad I stayed at this hotel. The staffs were very helpful. The rooms were nicely decorated with high ceilings compared to other hotels. They have this large pool and fitness center. To top it all off, they also have sauna! I will definitely stay in this hotel again once I go back to Macau. The money I paid was so worth it!:)
Yim L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
I'll stay in Royal Hotel next time.

Good location, Ruins of St. Paul's is within walking distance. The room is not large but clean and tidy. However, wi-fi is available in the lobby only.
7.7
Wes R. Couples Canada, March 18, 2013
It was centrally located

The beds baths and service
7.3
We were only there for a weekend and had a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07