or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10292 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10292)
Sort by:
Kean H. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Comfortable and relax

large and clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
9.3
Even though i just stay 1 night at this hotel, but i like this hotel, large room & bathroom, the staff are friendly, easily to get the food nearby. Value for the money.....
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2013
Pleasant stress free stay

Staff, location n very clean
8.3
Jing J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Comfortable, great environment and service

Customer service, room cleanliness and facility, overall hotel design and decoration
9.3
Excellence service. Staff are helpful and willing to guide their guest to tourism spots which must not be missed during our stay in Macau. They even detailed out the visiting schedule, route to help us to maximize our time. Besides, they also provide great ticketing service which we need not to go to the ticket counter to get it. Some more, some tickets are comes with discount which we're not able to get if we get it directly from the ticket counter .
David H. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
hassle free hotel

shuttle from airport, multi language and friendly staff
9.3
Loh C. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2013
Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Wifi available at the lobby. Free shuttle serivce. Chinese food are good and reasonable in the hotel.
8
Anna Y. Couples Canada, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel with out the casino, that's what we.

Nice hotel without casino, walking distance to downtown, nice breakfast buffet.
8
Chua D. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
I will choose Royal Hotel when I travelling again.

Comfortable bed, Good Location for sightseeing, Helping staff.
7.3
Annabelle C. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2013
Awesome and good place to shop.

Service of filipinos who speak english.
7.7
comfortable and with friendlyfilipino staff . I enjoyed shopping and food.
Kerry K. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2013
Free airport shuttle, goodinternet connection

internet, free shuttle service, spacious room
6.7
Zainorfarah Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Lovely

Good staff great access great city
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06