Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11716 reviews

6197 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11716)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2015
Good value for the money

This hotel offers a good value for your money w a clean and spacious room. Staffs are very friendly and tends to your needs.
9.3
The stay was very pleasant. I was very surprised on how they temembered I have small children and tended to those needs, is hard to find in the hk Macao area. I was very pleasantly surprised.
Report this review
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Location is good

Location , staff nice, clean
7.7
Overall is ok
Report this review
Kin F. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2015
Macau

1) Near City Centre 2) Pleasant and quiet 3) Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful
7.7
Have enjoyed my 2 nights stay which was relaxing and pleasant. Hotel staffs were very helpful especially giving advice to get around to places of interests. Best is - away from the casinos 'maddening' crowd.
Report this review
Yiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2015
perfect

location staff room tidy
8
Report this review
Kwan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2015
Wifi so poor
6.3
Really inconvenient
Report this review
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
Quiet and convenient

Efficient staff, comfortable surrounding areas, clean bed.
6.3
My preferred hotel due to location of my business contacts.
Report this review
Kim F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2015
Good service with nice staffs

Excellence staffs with always smile on their face
8.7
Convenience and with good facilities and polite staffs but also good environment
Report this review
Kam H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
clean and tidy

shuttle bus to taipa needs improving. 2 schedules a day is not enough
6.7
Report this review
Sin T. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
Fair location,clean,comfort

Fair location, clean ,comfort
7.3
Report this review
Chong L. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Bathroom is large, comfortable sofa and bed, friendly staff
8.3
Overall comfortable exept for the lack of shuttle bus from airport and weak Wi-Fi.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 6197 reviews Next page
Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07