Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11282 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11282)
Sort by:
Mike C. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Ideal for seeing Macau.

Clean, comfortable, ideally placed
10
Excellent. Staff are very attentive, rooms nice and clean. Great for exploring Macau without being on top of the casinos.
Report this review
Kam L. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2013
CLOSE BY THE MAJOR CASINOS WITH SHUTTLE BUS.

IDEAL SPACE, CLEAN, TIDY, HIGH SPEED INTERNET AND GOOD RESTURANT.
9
IDEAL, SPACIOUS, TIDY, CLEAN ROOM. HOT TUB. HIGH SPEED INTERNET EVERYWHERE. WILL COME BACK AND STAY. STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY ESPECIALLY ALL THE PINOYS ARE HELPFUL. GOOD RESTURANT SERVERS ARE GREAT.
Report this review
Alexandros G. Solo travelers Greece, June 12, 2013
GREAT

pool, luxuries rooms, suberb service
10
All in all one of the best hotels in Macau. Highly recommanded!!!!
Report this review
Shevelyn W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2013
comfortable and clean hotel

clean , very hospitality filipino staffs , centrally located
9
very comfortable bed/room , very friendly staffs , fast internet , centrally located.. this is my second time stay.. will book this hotel yearly.
Report this review
Gong M. Business travelers China, June 11, 2013
It's OK

Location; price; clean
7.3
It's OK. Location is ok. Room service is fine also. Anyway, it's good on this price.
Report this review
Ray T. Couples Taiwan, June 11, 2013
Great customer service, clean room, fair price,

Great customer service, clean room, fair price,
9.3
Report this review
Evgeny Z. Couples Russia, June 11, 2013
Great hotel, but not close to places,

This hotel is a bit away, taxi costs 70 from airport, but 50 to Zhuhai, China border called Barrier Gate, there is a shuttle bus to ferry and some other places
8.7
Report this review
Kristel G. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2013
we really had a good time at the hotel.

neat, big and location
8
the hotel was really neat. the staff were really helpful and corteous. they offer free shuttle to and from the pier. the hotel is centrally located. just walking distance to shopping centers and tourist attractions.
Report this review
Lucille I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Relaxing comfort, feels like home

accommodating staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed
8.7
At first, we had a difficult time finding the place (as expected 'coz we are tourists!)...for the 2 days that we stayed there, we also learnt different routes (by foot) going back to the hotel from the tourists places that we visited - that's how convenient and centrally located is Hotel Royal. At the end of our tiring day, the staffs made us feel welcome and thank God there are Filipinos who assisted us til the end of our stay. The rooms are very clean and our beds are so soft and fluffy that you wish you wouldn't have to leave.
Report this review
Marilen L. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Definitely a place next to home!

Superb staff; Very nice and comfortable room; best location
9.3
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and service keeps on improving! Really, a good quality service!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04