or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10465 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10465)
Sort by:
Joseph N. Business travelers India, May 1, 2013
decent hotel to stay

attentive and friendly staff..
6
the hotel rooms are little smaller compared to 5star category..the breakfast is not great as you find in regular 5 star hotels. however, local resturants around will not make you feel hungry..there are a lot of thai and chinese resturants all around.. very friendly staff in hotel makes you forget the shortcomings of facility. hotel has a fitness centre and nice pool.
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Big room with reasonable price

FREE Internet (Fast), Clean and Big room
8
-Comfortable, clean, big room booked. -Fast internet connection (LAN) ; Free WIFI @ lobby -Free Shuttle from hotel to attraction places and ferry terminal -Nearest to some location (by walk) -Fast check in and check out
Lim H. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
ok

people are very friendly
6.3
Hii A. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
spacious room and good location

spacious room, comfortable bed and centrally location
8
room is big , comfort bed and friendly staff. hotel located at the city center which easily access to main tourist spot(10mins walk to st.paul cathedral) hotel provide free shuttle bus to macau tower daily at 530pm. however wi-fi is not available in every room. you will need to go to lobby and it is crowded especially at night. i expect wifi should be easily accessible.
Jeranan P. Families with young children Thailand, May 1, 2013
Good location & comfortable

Location, Accommodation & Comfortable
9.3
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2013
comfortable room and nice swimming pool

1. nice room 2. nice swimming pool with sauna 3 nice street food nearby
7
I enjoyed staying there. Only thing I am not happy is that, there is no wifi in the room. This is really annoying. And it took me so much time to explain the staff that I expect a room with wifi, which was desired when I made the booking.
David W. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2013
Good Value

Good Value, Close to Historic District, High Quality Service
9.3
Stephanie S. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2013
good hotel for good value

comfortable room, flexible arrangements, helpful staff
9
Josefina G. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
Very good.

The hotel has a large lobby, rooms are clean and spacious, staff are friendly and attentive.
8.3
Wong S. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2013
pleased with the service provided by staff

clean and spacious room, pleasant staff and well-maintained place
8
i am very pleased with the service provided by the staff during the stay. It was thoughtful of them to reserve rooms with connecting door as I travelled with my parents. It is spacious and clean. I would definitely come back again if i ever visit Macau again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07