or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9986 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9986)
Sort by:
Nick H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
many places that we can go out

clean, nice staff, nice driver
8.3
good for us, near shopping place, the staff are nice and polite
Febby F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Clean,Large Bed

Food,Room and Comfort bed
8
Clean Room and Delicious Breakfast,Large Bed and Nice People
Jisun Y. Couples South Korea, March 31, 2013
bad location/ hard to catch or call a cab

very quite/ attentive staff
4.7
location was really bad, if it were located like this I would suggest just go to the island side where Venetian hotel is located hard to get out or get back used indoor swimming pool it was small and bit confined but it was o.k to swim in the morning (very quiet with easy access)
Mei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
nice staff

nice staff, best location, comfortable room but poor wifi and no free shuttle bus to airport
7
Fan H. Families with older children China, March 31, 2013
Good hotel

reasonable price / nice environment / good service
10
Felicitas D. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Awesome

We had 2 rooms which was connected to each other, no need to go outside and knock for my relatives on the other room. We had a good night sleep and the staff are all nice.
8.3
Xuxia W. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2013
attentive staff

nice and clean room
8
Michael C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Great location

Good place to stay in Macau if you don't want to stay at a casino. Great views over the city. Great concierage (Andy) who made 8 phone calls to get us into a resturant on a Saturday night.
9
Purito R. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Mid-priced hotel but far from casinos and sites

Fast checkin, Friendly stafff, Has a bathtub
5.7
Kaian F. Solo travelers Macau, March 31, 2013
this is a nice hotle

cleaning and comfortable
8.3
i like this hotel very much. coz it is cheaper and comfortable. if i have chance, i will enter again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08