Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9821)
Sort by:
Matjaz D. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 24, 2013
No safty deposit box in room, no mini bar

Location, frendly staff
6.3
Kunihiko N. Families with young children Japan, March 24, 2013
Excellent room & Good staff

Ecellent room & Good staff
8
Would like to see nice restaurant in the hotel for long stay. Pool was so nice, but needed for small kids, too.
Fong M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Overall quite good~

The location and the facilities that the hotel provided was quite good. Staff very helpful as well.
7
Check-in too slow!!!we have waited for an hour still can't get all rooms. however their staff service was good. bellman was helpful for our luggages. Overall was good experience, i would like to come back to this hotel again.
Siau H. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Great stay at Royal Hotel, highly recommended

staffs are attentive, nice, informative and helpful. rooms are clean and spcacious, shuttle service is great
8.3
The stay is great with supportive hotel staff, rooms are clean and with adequate amenities. the shuttle bus service was great and it helps us to save a lot on the transportation. the only suggestion that i would like to comment is to provide WiFi in all rooms.
Soyoung B. Solo travelers South Korea, March 23, 2013
clen room

clen room, friendly staff, a quiet enviroment
5.3
A small room, but it was quiet and comfortable. The staff is friendly, and was able to quickly check out.
Ricky L. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Nice and comfort

Cleaniness and centrally located
7
Although wifi is only available at the lobby (according to the staff), i was able to get a weak connection in the room. Overall is very clean and comfort hotel. Would definitely stay there for my next return
Victoria D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Comfortable stay, great location, unhelpful staff.

Great location, comfortable stay, clean.
8.7
The hotel is very good, but the staff were on one occasion unhelpful, not being able to provide information about restaurants nearby (we ended up using tripadvisor so it's a good job there was free wifi), and regarding travel arrangements for getting to Hong Kong airport, the receptionist gave us the wrong timing advice entirely, and if we had done what she advised, we would have missed our flight! Great hotel to stay in, but be prepared and organise yourselves. Do not expect helpful information from reception.
Swee P. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Friendly Staffs, Clean & Comfortable Environment and Centrally Location
6.7
could improve on the food section and room internet service.
Swee P. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Clean and Comfortable Room

FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT HOTEL STAFF
6.7
Excellent Staff, Pleasant and Comfortable. Felt really welcome the moment we entered the hotel. Room was lovely and staff were always smiling and ever friendly.
Tan H. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, well kept rooms, centrally located near to tourist spots.
8.3
General the staff are friendly and helpful, except that they are usually busy and may have to exercise patience in waiting for their service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07