or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10132 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10132)
Sort by:
Lena H. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2013
It's not the best but it's central location good

Location, Lobby Lounge
5.3
Roland S. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Macau at its best with Royal Hotel

Big comfortable bed, very close to tourist attractions and very friendly staff
10
We had a blast! The tourist attractions were all within walking distance from the Royal Hotel. In addition, the hotal has a free service van to bring their guest to the other hotels and to the ferry terminal. I will definitely book in this hotel again and recommend it to my friends.
Xiaojing L. Couples China, April 8, 2013
wonderful trip

room, service and luggage
10
I lived for 1 nite and the room is so clean and also very spacious, so my husband and I had very wonderful days during our trip here
Kar W. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Convenient shuttle, away from casino crowd

Shuttle bus was provided from the harbour and to the city. Quiet environment, away from the casinos. Reasonable large rooms compared to hotels in the city center
8
Satish J. Groups India, April 7, 2013
I had a great time at royal hotel

location, clean and good service
7
location, clean and good service
Yau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
nice place to stay, night life exciting.

nice shopping nearby, night view and night life wonderful
6.3
Julia S. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Good location

Location, free shuttle bus and friendly concierge staff
6
The hotel location was good and complimentary shuttle bus was provided by the hotel to the major local sightseeing places and to/from airport. Room size was okay but the Internet was only available in the lobby area.
Anestis C. Groups Australia, April 7, 2013
Very comfortable

location, clean room, luxury
7.3
Only stayed a short time, but would definitely stay again. Concierge almost sent me to the wrong port - so have to be clear with your questions..
Chin I. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Great hotel which enhances your travel experience

fast room service, clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful hotel staff
9.7
The hotel lobby, lift, facilities and room are great. This is a good hotel to stay in Macau. Dun worry about local food restaurant. u can find various choice near to this hotel. Macau tourist spots areas also located within walking distance from here. i definitely will recommend my friends who visit to Macau to stay in this hotel.
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Free upgrade to premier floor

11The check in was excellent and we received free upgrade to premier room. 2) the housekeeping service is efficient, and I was surprised they provide turn down service too 3) room is comfortable
9
The free shuttle bus didn't stop at Fishwerwhaft despite it is a suppose stop and the driver told us that he was not informed by the hotel concierge. We walk 10 mins and using the flyover was hassle cause we hv a stroller

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05