Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12238 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Eyal C.
Israel
November 29, 2013
spot on
quite / very nice room / good price
great stay i got good smiling staff and support in English

ching E.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
hotel located a little off the main tourist area
Relatively quiet and away from the hustle and bustle. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Still within walking distance to tourist attraction.
The hotel shuttle was unreliable. Long wait at the pier before it appeared and there was no signage as to where the shuttle would stop. On our departure trip the bell boy was rather rude when he insisted we gave up our seat to accommodate the the luggages of another group of guest who had a humongous load of luggages because the other group had given him a tip.

Kin C.
United States
November 29, 2013
near to city and restaurant, friendly staff
location, nice view to city, away from casino

carlos M.
Brazil
November 28, 2013
very good
we stay just one night on this time. no time to enjoy it cery well

YEUNG K.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2013
This is a good hotel to stay.
Good price, location and staff

Darius M.
Philippines
November 27, 2013
Comfortable
location, English-speaking staff, bath
Close to the ferry terminal. About 15-minute walk to Senado. Close to sports shops. Some food shops and 7-11 nearby. Quick check in and check out.

CHAU H.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2013
relax, existing grand prix each year
comfortable, reasonable price, convenience,
feel comfortable, clean and nice restaurant, walk able distance to nearby shopping area, free shuttle bus from pier to hotel is good as it is difficult to get taxi in macau. good and will book again next time i go to macau

Gan H.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
comfortable. clean, value for money
comfortable, clean, nice staff
value for money, comfortable, nice staff, big washroom, clean environment, easy access, free shuttle bus

Vendy R.
Singapore
November 26, 2013
A nice place for holiday
Centerally located, easy to access and friendly staffs
I have no complain about my stay at Royal Hotel. It has been a memorable stay

FANG P.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Nice design and smell
Price, clean and free shutter bus
Value for money, nice heater pool, close to local restaurant and food, free shutter bus, attentive staff, relatively close to city, easy access via public bus, nice aroma smell in the main hall, but poor wifi in room, usable better speed in bathroom