or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9506)
Sort by:
Man K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Relaxing Trip

Convenient to go to many places. There is a shuttle bus which could take residents to go sightseeing. The staff are very nice and helpful.
7.7
There is a shuttle bus to take residents to go sightseeing. The staff are very nice and helpful. The hotel is near the "Ruinas da Antiga Catedral de S. Paulo" and bus stops. The room is very comfortable and big.
Wenhui C. Groups Taiwan, February 17, 2013
there is a good location into the city

perfect location
6.7
It's a pity that WIFI only can be use in the hotel lobby.
Yang G. Families with older children China, February 17, 2013
small and shabby

well,I can't find one
6.3
my staying there is very poor!the staff is not very friendly at all,and we waited for the shuttle bus for a long time.And the room is too small with on bad tub!But the location is not so bad.
Tang K. Groups China, February 17, 2013
Clean & silent room

Cheap price
6.7
The hotel is near the central of the Macau. Good service, room is clean and silent. But the room rates is not expensive. I will book again if I go to Macau next time.
Glades Y. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2013
good service and very nice and clean

the rooms, customers service
9.3
it was very relaxing and a good experience and enjoyed the stay and the service and the features. we enjoyed our stay there and wish to come again in the near future and it was a very great offer and deal yoou had offered on agoda. thank very much for having us as guests in the roayl hotel.
Premkumar S. Couples India, February 17, 2013
Good hotel

Well located
5
enjoyed our stay at this hotel. it is well located and provides all necessary comforts.
Mehmet H. Solo travelers Turkey, February 17, 2013
hotel location in central and quiet area

very clean and comfortable room and friendly stuff
8.3
Kai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and close to scenic places

Easy to get to sight-sseing points
7.7
We have stayed in this lovery hotel serveral times cos it is easy to get to various sight-seeing points, for example, you may take a bus ride(route no. 25) at the bus stop next to Vasco da Gama Garden to Hac Sa Beach at Coloane at MOP6.40 each and enjoy the scenes along the roads via Macau Peninsula, Taipa and Coloane in an hour's time. By foot, it is few minutes walking distance to the Guia Fortress; a fortress built in the 15th Century. If you want to experience the daily life of the Macau people, then you can walk to Senado Square and the Ruins of St. Paul's in just around 15 minutes' time. Of course, the room facilities of the hotel, including free LAN and quick response in call service with nice service staff, is the main reason for me to choose this hotel. You may also buy stuff easily from the 7-11 nearly. I would recommend this hotel to those who would like to stay at a place not located at the tourist hot spot but it is easy to get to such places.
Leh M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Cozy & Clean Hotel

Helpful front desk & bell boy, room clean & comfortable, hotel provide free shuttle bus service to certain destination.
9.3
we stayed in deluxe double room with breakfast. we got the good deal thru agoda & it really worth with the price that we paid. if hotel can upgrade the free wifi service to every room & not only in the lobby it will be perfect.
Wei S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
Cosy hotel with great service

Clean
9.3
Cosy hotel with clean and comfortable room Excellent services provided by staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05