or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9775 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9775)
Sort by:
Sze L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Comfortable, Great Location and friendly staff

This hotel located near to most of the old macau attractive, the staff here is friendly and helpful, the room is comfortable and clean.
9.3
Wenyong Y. Solo travelers China, March 12, 2013
good location , but for stay just ok

english speaking , a small casino in the hotel , shadow bus service
5.3
generally good ...... specially location , you can go casino by walk ..... 7/11 , restaurants around ...... but for 5 star hotel it looks old .....
Ioannis A. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
A good, smooth stay at a very well located hotel

Comfortable room, airport shuttle available, within walking distance to the Old City centre.
7.3
Our stay was generally very pleasant. The only complaint , when looking for the House of Dancing Water show tickets. We were explicitly told by concierge that there were no tickets left for the night, while we found out on our own that there were plenty of them left - of all price ranges, and not only of the very expensive ones that Royal was trying to sell to us - and we actually went and successfully purchased them at the City of Dreams.
Vladimir F. Couples Russia, March 11, 2013
Nice comfortable stay, value for money

Location, room comfort, attentive staff
9.7
Further to my review below (we stayed at the Royal Hotel 2 times) I can add that there is in-room wired Internet access - slow, around 100 kbit/s, but stable as compared to Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi is not availaible in the rooms other than Premier or Suites.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Friendly staffs, near to tourist spots and clean room.
6.3
Our stay at the Royal Hotel was a pleasant one. The staffs are helpful, the room is clean and the restaurant offer high quality food. Highly recommended.
Yuen Y. Couples China, March 10, 2013
Close to shopping area

Good for value ! Friendly staffs !
6.7
Hotel is close to shopping area.
Lie K. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Nice place, good service.

Front desk are very helpful, near senade square, ruin of St. Paul etc.
6
Li W. Solo travelers China, March 10, 2013
nice environment and service

good location, clean and tidy room environment
5.7
Rita C. Groups France, March 10, 2013
Nice and confortable stay

Good located , nice staff, quiet room
8
Emma K. Groups Sweden, March 10, 2013
perfect for so cheap

you amost feel like a star
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03