Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11067 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11067)
Sort by:
Yik R. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
NICE CLEAN COMFORTABLE HOTEL.

CLEAN COMFORTABLE AND SMOKE FREE HOTEL
9.7
We had upgrade to executive floor, nice, clean and comfortable.
Richard R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Value for money and easy access to everywhere.

Swimming pool, restaurant and location.
9.3
Fantastic
Yoke L. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
GOOD

HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND UNDERSTANDING STAFF.
6.3
Thanatip S. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Great, friendly staff with shuttle bus services.

Casino in the same building. Easy access to tourist attraction
7.3
Matthias H. Couples Germany, May 19, 2013
Perfect place for discovering Macau

Well located for exploration of Macau's historical and modern sights
9
Jason Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Average hotel

Free shutter bus to Jetty, Free shutter bus to Casino and friendly staff
6.3
We do not like this hotel. We experienced one of our towel was come with a piece of sharp thing look alike needle. Lucikly nobody was injured hence we did not pursue with Hotel. We do not wish to come back to this Hotel again.
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, clean, convenient.
8
Tuan S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Clean and large room, value for money!

Room, bathroom, bed, swimming pool.
9.3
Andrew C. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
not as good as in the past

not like before
4.3
I've stayed at Royal Hotel plenty of times before, but this time was given the smallest corner room without a desk. Sure, I checked in late at 10pm Saturday night but the room was prepaid and yet not reserved. Upon checkout I wanted to change money into smaller denominations and was told by receptionist that they "didn't have anything smaller".
Hiu T. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. locates close to the urban area 3. Have shuttle bus
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04