or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9654 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9654)
Sort by:
Hazmiruddin S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
nice loction

its pors
6.3
i like a hotel condition n services..if next time i go penang i must one this hote
Wesley S. Groups United States of America, February 27, 2013
Pretty good hotel at a nice value

Good accommodation for travelers looking for a more low key hotel
8
This hotel is located about a 15-20 minute walk away from the most popular attractions in town. They provide a shuttle bus that can pick you up from the ferry terminal. The rooms are nice as is the interior of the hotel. There is a casino behind closed doors with two guards standing at the entrance; i didn't venture a look inside. The lobby is filled with customers at all hours desperately trying to access the WiFi connection which is only offered in the lobby. If you have a computer you can use their free broadband service in your room. They have a nice and comfortable dining area which is seldom used at the front of the hotel. There is also a health club which includes a pool and sauna.
Meng C. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2013
unique location with good service

something different from others with its location.
7.3
The location is very different from most others as it is away from the city centre but still within 15 mins walking distance. Fun doing some discovery jog at nearby guia hill and getting a feel of local life by trying nearby eateries. The staff were ever friendly and informative especially the bellboys. however there is a need to provide better shuttle service to city centre to accommodate senior visitors.The room was just fine.
Sinchok P. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Royal Hotel is a good hotel for one night stay.

Service, clealiness and location are outstanding.
8
Chua W. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2013
porter is the best. centrally located

staff,location,price
9
superb for the price. small slots casino downstair
Mattaneeya S. Families with young children Thailand, February 26, 2013
Lovely Staff and great location

Location is good
9.3
Staff can speak English and good services Location is not far from sightseeing Price is reasonable
Nijjaphun S. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2013
Great hotel and Good service!

Clean room and very good service
9.3
First impression, very very good staff helped me a lot about the plan of travel. The room is clean, new and nice decoration. Just quiet far from Senado Square 15 minutes walk.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Good location , clean , big room
5.7
Vincent Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Generally nice hotel, but staffs are ?

cozy, nice room
6.7
Staffs need to improve their manners and efficiency, especially those could only speak mandarin
Ilanga J. Solo travelers South Africa, February 26, 2013
Pleasant and affordable

Weel situated and easily accessible
10
The hotel is well situated and well equipped. I really enjoyed my stay. I have booked for a superior room and on my arrival there was not superior king bed room so i was easily upgraded to kind bed executive room which was marvelous. The hotel has a it own casino and there are shop around and a seven eleven. The transportation is very easy as the hotel has it own shuttle bus which can take you to and from all major city attractions and the taxi or buses were also easy to catch. In all i did enjoy my 3 nights stay at the royal hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08