Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11282 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11282)
Sort by:
Tee K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Luxury hotel, clean, friendly staff

Luxury hotel, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Sheum S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Nice room

Good service n near to casino
6
Report this review
Riyah V. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Nice room but far from the major attractions

Staff and Room
7.3
Pros: Most of the staff here are Filipinos so we were able to converse easier and ask questions Nice room and fast check-in/out Cons: We came from HK so we arrive at the Macau Ferry terminal, we were looking for the shuttle service but there's no signage of personnel who can we ask, instead we ride other bus but walk going to Hotel Royal which is very far... but when you walk at the back side, it's just 10-15minutes going to senado square
Report this review
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Recommended Hotel

Good location, comfortable room & environment, easy access popular place
9.7
Report this review
Therdpong C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 25, 2013
Pay Less, Get More

1.Comfortable 2.Convenient 3.Quality
9
The hotel is in the city and it has its own shutter bus to connect to any other shuttle bus in Macau (using Ferry as a hub). The price is awesome compared to the comfort you get. Easy to go around & is in the walking area to Senado Square
Report this review
Kee P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Great hotel in great location - excellent service!

Value for money ; great location ; great service
10
Excellent !
Report this review
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
fun. relax, enjoy

Near restaurant, casinos and parks
6.3
Room clean, the staff very nice & the shuttle bus is very convenient.
Report this review
Pojchara K. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2013
The best hotel in Chinese territory I've been to.

Awesome, Money valued, The best
9
This is the best hotel in Chinese territory I have ever stayed. The room is well designed and clean and make your stay to be perfect. It is the best room and service I have ever received in Macau. Staff is very very incredibly nice and informative. Thank you for the best moment and all the service such as shuttle bus you provided.
Report this review
Paibool K. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
Centralize to city

Very close to city, clean and value for money
8.3
Report this review
Ying Y. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2013
best

food
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07