Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11365 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11365)
Sort by:
Venmor B. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2013
excellent service

people, spacious room, location near old macau
9
we liked our stay at the hotel. the filipino bellboys were very helpful. i always see them speaking with guests to give them recommendations were to go. i felt that they were genuinely friendly. our room was very spacious. bathroom was clean and had a bath tub. there's a pool and gym in the hotel. wifi was good too. the location is far from the casinos but is very near 'old' macau (senado square, st.paul ruins etc). shuttle buses are always available and going around was easy. tip: request for a room in front of the vasco de gama garden. the other side is an empty building which was scary at night
Report this review
Efren M. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2013
friendly sfaff

near the city
5.7
Report this review
Jarvis H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Friendly staff & clean room.

friendly staff, confortable room & fast internet.
8.3
Report this review
Chiang T. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Big room and bathroom, fast internet, comfortable

Friendly staff, big and comfortable room and bed
8
Hotel provide shuttle services to Macau tower and Venetian hotel but only twice a day, should increase the frequencies. All shuttle services from hotel is a one way service, suggest to have it 2 ways instead.
Report this review
Chong K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Nice stay, comfort bed, free shutter to ferry.

Nice room, worth for money, recommended for family.
7.7
Report this review
Loo C. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
convienient comfortable cheerful

convienient comfortable cheerful
6
Report this review
Tee K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Luxury hotel, worth for money.

Luxury hotel, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Tee K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Luxury hotel, clean, friendly staff

Luxury hotel, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Sheum S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Nice room

Good service n near to casino
6
Report this review
Riyah V. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Nice room but far from the major attractions

Staff and Room
7.3
Pros: Most of the staff here are Filipinos so we were able to converse easier and ask questions Nice room and fast check-in/out Cons: We came from HK so we arrive at the Macau Ferry terminal, we were looking for the shuttle service but there's no signage of personnel who can we ask, instead we ride other bus but walk going to Hotel Royal which is very far... but when you walk at the back side, it's just 10-15minutes going to senado square
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05