or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9855 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9855)
Sort by:
Emma K. Groups Sweden, March 10, 2013
perfect for so cheap

you amost feel like a star
8.7
Francois D. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 10, 2013
Good hotel, walking distance to attractions

location, clean hotel
6.3
Hotel is clean. It is a 20 minute walk from the tourist spots. Good location to explore the city. Standard clean room.
Martin V. Couples Bulgaria, March 9, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, nice rooms,
7.7
Nice rooms, clean and with very good price!Walking distance to Grand Lisboa, Winn and MGM!
Ma F. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service by hotel staff was superb

Nice and clean rooms, hotel staff were very helpful and accomodating
9.7
My family enjoyed our stay in this hotel. In my opinion, this is better than most hotels we've stayed at. The rooms are nice and clean. All the hotel staff (front desk, concierge and bell hop) were very helpful and accommodating. The location is also good. The hotel site is not a very busy area which I like. You just need to take short walks (10-15 mins) to see tourist attractions, e.g. The Ruins of St. Paul, Senado Square and Guia Fortress. The hotel also provides free shuttle service for added convenience to their guests. I will definitely book this hotel again on my next visit to Macau.
Vladimir F. Couples Russia, March 9, 2013
Very nice hotel to stay in Macau

Great location, comfortable room, accomodating and efficient staff
9.7
The hotel is near to everythinng in the Old Macau, just 10 minutes walk to Largo do Senado. The casinos are nearby as well. Our room was very comfortable for a 6 night stay, the bed was fantastic! Shuttle bus runs every 30 minutes to the ferry terminal and twice a day to Taipa. Overall, highly recommended!
Terence Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Amazing

Cheap rate for a 5-star hotel, friendly staff and classy rooms
9.3
Warren B. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2013
had a nice stay with very helpful hotel staff

nearby tourist attractiins, very helpful and attentive staff who are mostly filipinos...
8.3
Emy L. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
It was relaxing since it's very accessible.

I'ts very near to tourists spots, just walking distance to The Ruins & Senado Square. Free shuttle was great.
7.7
If I am to come back in Macau, I would definitely stay here again. Considering the value for money and accessibility.
Lyn L. Groups Australia, March 8, 2013
Overall good

Clean, staffs polite & helpful, shuttle bus to Macau ferry & other attractions.
5.3
Pro: Hotel is clean, staff helpful & polite. Con: Hotel is overated I would give it 3 and half stars, location not very convenient.
Cathrine J. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2013
Our stay was really good.

Shuttle, clean room, twin beds
8
Our stay was was really. Though I had a hard time talking to the one who assisted me when we check in because of language barriers. Good thing there's Pinoy staff as well. And the shuttle was a big help! Overall, it's great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06