or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10260 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10260)
Sort by:
Chiu P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
this is a good hotel, I shall be back.

lobby, restaurant, location
8.7
Ching K. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2013
fairly reasonable

reasonable price
6
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Nice Hotel with great price

Great Price, Comfortable, Sizable
9.3
I booked a deluxe double on the exact day I traveled to Macau. I was very pleased with the reasonable price especially during easter long holidays. Slightly crowded lobby when we check in but staff was friendly and welcoming . Bathroom and Bed were excellent, we had a good stay of our first day of trip. There are shuttle service every half an hour and the location is ok, walkable distance to famous tourist spots.
Jane K. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2013
I this hotel location !

The location is near to the neighbourhood, market and small cafes and restaurants.. nice to explore if you the streets if you are not too keen to casinos
8
Wai K. Business travelers China, April 1, 2013
good loacation

good location
8
good service, good location we just take 5 mins to reach the restaurant.
Annie L. Families with young children China, April 1, 2013
not very clean....

good location, has Mocha and 7 eleven near by
5.7
the toilet really dirty! , no wifi, only mini bus to pier and only half and hour per one.
Gaurava M. Couples India, April 1, 2013
Big room, 15 minutes walk to Grand Losboa

Room size, staff, shuttle service
7.3
The hotel was comfortable as the rooms are large and bright, shuttle bus to places around was a plus point
Gurparveen S. Business travelers India, April 1, 2013
in heart of city of macu

cleen in heart of macau
8.7
Mun F. Couples China, April 1, 2013
Royal Hotel give us a new fresh feeling

The staff concern about our need,the location is great for city shopping,also their c
7
Charles X. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013

Clean, large rooms at a great price.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05