Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11060 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11060)
Sort by:
Yety G. Couples Canada, May 17, 2015
Wifi was very poor. I even can't make an WA call

Location, price
8.3
Ok
Katherine L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
small room

staffs are nice and helpful
8
This was my second time visit and i was quite disappointed this time. The air conditioner could not be adjusted as the button was missing hence i caught a cold after my stay. The phone next to my bed was out of order. And i could hear the noise at 2am from the corridor outside my room as some visitors were just back and chatted in a loud voice. I requested a morning call in the concierge but no call finally. The bed is really small. But i wont expect much with such a price, and i think was just unlucky to have this room only.
Wilhelm D. Families with young children Switzerland, May 15, 2015
Our stay in hotel royal was a great experience

Room was huge, food is good. Locationis great
8.3
It was s very good experience and i will for sure be back someday with some friends
Kwong F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2015
good location, clean and big room

good location, clean and big room
7.7
good location, clean and big room
Yiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2015
nice hotel

good nice perfect
8
Tina T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Nice & Pleasant Stay

Room comfort, staff friendliness, price
7
I feel satisfied, staff are friendly, room comfort and clean, and not that expensive. But a bit far from senado square, need to walk around 10 minutes.
Elizabeth N. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2015
royal hotel...👍👍👍!!!!!

affordable, friendly/pinoy staff, wifi so fas!!!
10
my family enjoyed our stay! cool ambiance, clean and very nice rooms!
Shirley W. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2015
Macau trip

Friendly staff. Very helpful and responsive when approached
8
Very good
Evangeline A. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
will be back

very accommodating staffs, park outside, comfortable stay
9
The staffs are so corteous and really helpful.
Hoo H. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Fabulous Hotel

Surrounding, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7.3
There is a 7-eleven and a nice cafe just beside the hotel. Walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul. Everything is nice except for the shuttle service. There are no signs in the airport or ferry terminal for the hotel shuttle service. On their website they states that their shuttle visits a few places, it is not true, you will have to transit at the ferry terminal. I will return to this hotel on my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02