or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10732 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10732)
Sort by:
Sze N. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Comfy and fine

Comfy bed
8
I have to unfortunately say that the service from the staffs is poor. Take really long time to wait and they have no facaul expression at all. And the wifi is extremely weak. I have to stay close to the door to receive wifi signal. And I booked double bed for two person, all I have is one wifi only. the only pros is the room is clean and comfy. That's it.
Chen H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good location, nearby food and shop

good location, nearby food and shop
7
good location, nearby food and shop
Chung W. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Good but quite expensive

Bathroom, bed, casino
6.7
Olga K. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
Overall good

.
7.7
Catalina C. Families with older children Philippines, March 19, 2015
Our pleasant stay in Royal Hotel, Macau.

Good service, clean rooms and facilities
8.3
Yang S. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
hotel condition

friendly hotel officer
6.7
The hotel officer is friendly, but the wifi there is not stable, the tv quality is not good.
Pui M. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Helpful staff, comfortable and clean room.

Helpful staff, comfortable and clean room.
8.3
I feel thankful to staff who help to upgrade our room to a deluxe room for free. The room, bed and toilet was clean and comfortable. But the free wifi was slow. Overall I still enjoy my stayed at Royal Hotel Macau. Definitely will book again when I travel to Macau.
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Decently Priced Clean Hotel

Customer Service, Swimming Pool and Location
8.3
Great Clean place to stay in and very convenient to all the places I wanted to go. Caught a ferry from HK and was a short taxi ride to the hotel. Walkable distance to most shops, eatery, "saunas" and tourist sites such as the macau museum. Though if you are here to gamble and admire the casino structures, you'll have to grab a taxi. Not many taxi come around the Royal so it is slightly inconvenient.
Jirayu T. Families with older children Thailand, March 15, 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Clean room, nice location, nice staffs.
9.7
We went to Macau on Friday. We tried to look for the shuttle bus to the hotel but we could not find it at the first glance. After asking for some help then we found a small sign for Royal Hotel Shuttle bus. The hotel itself is good. Not too luxury but clean and nice room. The room size fits to our need, not too small and there is a connecting door between the rooms. The location is very good. Just only 15 mins walk to Senado and St. Paul Ruins. The price is just about right. Recommend to stay.
Chong H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel

Bell men is very nice. Location very good. Hotel room very clean and tidy
7.7
Worth the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05