Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12226 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Chua F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great stay with clean room.
clean, good room service, great location.
Great hotel with good service, central located and convenience free shuttle bus services to some places.It is good choice to stay at Macau.Easy access to many places.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

VIVIAN C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
well spent,got more than we paid for.
security,accessibility, affordability, friendly staff,ready transportation, staffs will consider your safety.
if i ever to go back, i'll book here!that should say it all! easy way to get around from this location whether on foot or shuttle. a short walk to the Fortaleza,Ruins, Museum,Senado etc. don't miss to be dropped off at the wharf, stroll the alley. lots to see!
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Sachin P. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
english speaking, well informative staff
Cleanliness, spacious rooms, helpful staff
Reviewed September 22, 2013

PEI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff
1. The room is comfortable and clean.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Ler K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent
Clean rooms,fast check in and helpful staffs.
No complaints, had a wonderful night.Will return again.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

See W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
macau is a relaxing place
service is good, we got upgrade to deluxe room and provide transportation
Overall is good.we can book macau tower ticket there snd get explain on brochures
Reviewed September 22, 2013

AI L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
enyoyable
spacious room , comfortable bed
the room is big enough and luxury. Although we are in a non smoking floors but we still can smell the smoking. Need to improve to ensure all customer satisfy
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Lai F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Quite surrounding
Quite close to shopping clean
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Paibool K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Centralize to city
Very close to city, clean and value for money
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Harry K. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
One night in Macau on our way to Hong Kong
Comfortable room after late arrival. Shuttle service to ferry terminal and casinos.
Hotel contacted us to confirm that our room was going to be available after we advised our late arrival (after 11pm). Staff extremely helpful.
Reviewed September 20, 2013