or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9959 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9959)
Sort by:
Ying F. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
Worst hotel I've stayed in Macau

There is nothing good about this hotel. First of all, this hotel is in the middle of nothing, and room is furnish in old fashion way, can get better room with this price.
3
Shib M. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Satisfactory

Ido not know
6.7
Sky O. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Great and Grand rooms

Grand and cheap
8
-Service are wonderful. -You can totally get a relax rooms -Landmark consider center -notice* rooms bathroom can open with single of coin
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
the location is not that convenient

tidy and clean
5.3
comfortable,clean room,the price is reasonable but the staffs are not friendly enough No wifi in the room,only available in lobby,not user friendly enough
Chiaying H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 4, 2013
nice location

nice location
7.7
great loction everything is fine but no wifi inside the room
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Comfortable, convenient & affordable

Comfortable , room was clean & beds were comfortable Affordable , free wi,fi & price paid was reasonable Friendly & helpful staff
4.7
Comfortable , room was clean & beds were comfortable Affordable , free wi,fi & price paid was reasonable Friendly & helpful staff
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel on the hill

Excellent facilities
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. Hotel was close to entertainment area and I was in good spirits.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are many slot machines inside!
Supaporn M. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
Great location

Clean hotel
4.7
I stay there for a night. The room don't keep voice . I can hear someone talking outside. I got there at 4:00 pm. But i have to wait for a key about 1 hour. Cable TV was good, there have NHK. We can go to senado by walking about 15-20mins.
Wan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
clean, nice staff and reasonable price

clean, nice staff and reasonable price
4.7
Yiefang R. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
distance is not a problem even by foot

distance to attraction points, great local food nearby, lovely city walk
5.7
Its great, we enjoyed every minutes in macau. The walking from hotel to attration places was very pleasant,u may found quiet a bit of surprise as u'd find many restaurants that are recommended by the hk or local famous. Try them!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07