My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9450 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9450)
Sort by:
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Extremly Happy And Satisfy

Strategic location, near to public transport, basic set up
9
I traveled with my 2 years old son and wife. Nice hotel and big rooms. Very suitable for family trip. Hotel offer free tour bus for pick up service from jetty. Excellent service, clean and tidy room.
Phanthip T. Families with young children Thailand, January 16, 2013
Highly recommended hotel with impressive service

Service and location
7.7
Tidy room with good service from every hotel staff. Hotel location is good with a distance walk to St.Paul ruine and Senado square.
Hotel Feature Tip: 7-Eleven store is very close to the hotel
Chew K. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
big room, comfortable bed

Can reach everywhere via taxi with reasonable price
8
great hotel with big and confortable room. Very friendly and helpful staffs
Warangkana R. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2013
great location

good service
9.3
room very nice and quite big, service very good, great location ...love it! recommended!!
Panpat T. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2013
Good location

Walking distance to Senado Square and Guia Fortress
6
From the hotel, you can walk uphill for 10-15 minutes to visit the Guia Fortress. Senado Square is as well within 15-20 minutes walk. You need to pass thru several alleys and turns. It's best to walk in cool weather with GPS mobile device on hands. Twin beds are single size and some may find them too small. We got deal offer as twin beds so we prepared our minds early. It was cheaper deal compared to other hotels with equal standard. Free wifi only at lobby is a bit inconvenient.
Koh S. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2013
A good choice!

Location & Services
8
Walking distance to most of the tourist sightseeing point, they have concierge service to rest assure putting your luggage after check out. Staffs are polite and friendly. They do have shuttle bus to either casino or jetty to Hong Kong, it's pretty convenient. Will definitely choose here again for the next trip!
Shinta M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Royal Hotel Macau

Price, location
8.3
Overall it's a good stay at Royal Hotel Macau. It has shuttle bus to ferry terminal. Very convenience. It's near to everywhere. 10 minutes walkt ti Lisboa Hotel. 15 minutes to Largo Senado and St. Paul Ruins.
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2013
Good location but small rooms

Location
7.7
the hotel was at a good location where i can go to any nearby place easily,there is a small jackpot room on the ground floor though.there is also a swimming pool and a small gym where you can have some light workout.
Chze K. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

don't have wifi in the room that i booked.
8
walking distance to catch the public bus for major tourist attraction with price of mop 3.2. (within macau peninsula) hotel shuttle bus that operate every half an hour to the major casinos and ferry terminal.
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Great Staff and Nice Location

Value
8.3
Hotel is in walking distance to most of the historical sights and big casinos. I only stayed 1 night but I was satisfied with my stay. I would recommend staying there for the value you get for the location. The staff was very helpful and they have busses that take you to the main attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02