Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11187 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11187)
Sort by:
May L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
clean room

cleaning and big room
6.3
quite a clean and big room..suit for family..nearby local restaurant..you can find a local famous crab porridge nearby the hotel..
Danny L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Relaxing

Large room, clean and comfortable
9.3
May L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
clean room

clean and big room
6.3
quite a clean and big room! easy arrange airport transfer! close to local famous crab porridge, must try!
Armando B. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
Rooms are large and clean

affordable, near ruin os st paul and senado square
8.3
Arthur O. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
nice hotel and good garden view!

nice garden view, comfortable room and quite friendly staff.
8
overall the hotel nice for me, comfort room, great view but the toilet isnt good enough due to the shower linked with the bath tub, its hard to move when i want to shower instead of bath. one of the staff serve me with not professional because i asked how to locate to the place i desired but he just asked me to look at the board or brochure instead of guide me until i raise up my tone with abit rude. the other staff are nice.
Andre S. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Good amenities as expected with the price

Good room, good bathroom, nice breakfast
8
The hotel was located a little bit far (around 15mins walk) from the crowded casino (wynn, lisboa) and city center (senado square), however it provides you with a decent facilities as expected from high star hotel (great amenities in the bathroom). Note that they do provide free shuttle service to wynn or lisboa (one way) and to ferry terminal (two way).
Sang Y. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
good stay

easy access to public transport, located at the heart of the city, clean room
6.7
Lam Y. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable, convenience
8.3
Lam Y. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Comfortable

friendly staff
8.3
Leizel M. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
Cozy place with great location

Great location, Nice room and comfortable bed, Attentive staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02