or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10620 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10620)
Sort by:
Sharon Y. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Very big and comfortable room

Free shuttle bus and friendly, informative staff
6.7
Staff are very informative and friendly which helps us to plan our stay in Macau. The free shuttle bus is really handy for travelling around..
Keemoon J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2013
Value for mone

Food, Casino, Clean environment
8.7
Ker S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Good price for 5 star hotel

Helpful bell buy, nice food stall near hotel & good price for 5 star hotel
9.3
Ratikorn A. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2013
Value for money, get a good deal from Agoda

Very good serviced mind from all staff, clean and comfortable
6
Hotel has a shuttle bus service to Macau ferry. Noticed that there's a floor for casino but we didn't try out. We booked 2 rooms - got a connecting room which was very convenient. All staff are friendly and has good serviced mind. The room is beyond what we think for the price... a real value.
Rebecca F. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
poor room service

clean room
5.7
Joan L. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2013
the staff are very friendly

the club is small but good enough for us to play
8.3
Great! When we first checked in, the counter staff was very fast and helpful to check in for our group. when we checked out, as there are 9 of us with luggages to go back to HKG, we were asked to queue up for the shuttle service, the staff (Alex) was very helpful and help us to be sitted in the bus before other passengers and also helped us to load our luggages...We appreciate such great service. Keep it up!
Man E. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Poor check in and staff is blur blur

have shuttle bus to terminal (free) and airport (pay)
4
toilet and bathtub stuff feel very uncomfortable.during check-in period the staff is not well in explanation on the booking of shuttle bus to airport.
Manoj A. Solo travelers India, April 13, 2013
just ok stay at the hotel . value for moneyl

friendly staff comfortable room and value for money
5.7
location did not like. 10/15 min steep walk to casino areas. no complementary wifi in rooms and just pickup from airport complementary rest one has to arrange on ur own and only 2 times in a day shuttle avlb for transfer to venetian casino
Yoke C. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Clean and big room, near town

clean room, friendly staff
8.7
Clean and big room, near restaurant and town
Elmer C. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2013
Excellent service

cleanliness, great assistance of concierge and bell boys, and courteous except for Chinese nationals
8.3
There should be an automatic transfer from Airport to the Hotel for free as part of the package

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04