or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9498 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9498)
Sort by:
Derek M. Groups Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
good location with quiet condition

quiet room
8
good to have free upgrade, room is clean but if the beds were bigger, that would be better
Teresito M. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
great location and rooms are just enough.

cleanliness and service.
10
hotel is clean and comfortable. it is near the center of the city. people staffing the hotel are nice and professional. i will recommend to others to stay in this hotel. when i go back in march we will stay again in this hotel.
Travel tip: Quite near the center of Macau and very comfortable. I did jogging in the garden in the morning and in 10 minutes I am at the center of the city by walking.
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Price is reasonable, clean, staffs are friendly.

Price is reasonable, clean, staffs are friendly.
8
The staffs provide in good services.
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
A bit secluded but ok with shuttle buses

Friendly staff, bigger room size and clean
5.7
Ok for short stay
Al E. Couples Canada, January 9, 2013
Well located for our Macau visit

Clean, handy, short walk to the cassions.
8.7
We only had a brief stay at the Royal but wish it could have been longer. Would go back there again. Nothing but positive views.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
.Convenient with helpful staffs

Clean room with easy hurt for tasty food
8.7
This is our 6th stay in this choice hotel during the past 18 months. Bed cleaned and comfortable especially the pillows so soft to hug.... Staffs are friendly to give directions and recommended good food nearby hotel. There is good dim sum restaurant just down the road and japanese ala-cart buffet directly opposite the hotel, crab porridge, etc.... Its great choice if u are there to relax where there is a jackpot room to past time at night.
Restaurant Tip: Fresh n tasty dim sum different from wat we have in Singapore can be found at this restaurant 5 minutes walk down the road on the left side. Ask porter they will able to direct you. Must try......esp the bittergourd n green chilly... yummy
Kiattiphong P. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel

All result is good
7.3
This hotel is so cool . Not far if u want to walk to senado square . Easy for eating because is nearby 7eleven and a little bit walk u will find small restaurant . Hotel staff so nice and the Important thing they can speak Eng.
Eric O. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great hotels with reasonable price

The location is great
7.3
Basically the hotel is conveniently located to the heritage areas like Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul which is located about 15 minutes away. But it is a little bit tedious if you would want to visit the Cotai Area where Venetian and Galaxy is located. The shuttle services ends at 9.45 and it is rather hard to move around after that time.
Weiwei Z. Groups China, January 8, 2013
Great location and quite comfortable room

good prize, great location
9.3
Quiet Street, Walk distance to the shopping place and Paul's cathedral.And the room is clear and large.
Fong K. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2013
good hotel

nice room, nice service
7.7
The room is more than I expect. Even outside building is a bit old, but overall inside is nice. I think will come back to this hotel again. I love Macau & Royal Macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: free shuttle bus to attraction point, ferry station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07