or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9785 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9785)
Sort by:
Lee S. Families with older children South Korea, January 26, 2013
Great hotel with great breakfast !

clean, nice people, and good food
9.3
I really loved staying in Royal hotel. Although it was quite far away from the major hotels in Macau, it only takes about 10-15minutes by walking to get to Lisboa and Senado. Especially, I loved the breakfast! I really recommend this place!
Ong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great stay

Comfortable, clean and affortable
6
Kamol K. Families with older children Thailand, January 25, 2013
Good service, clean room

service, casino, shuttle bus
6
Had a good time staying at this hotel, but a little dissappointed of no free shuttle bus service to the airport upon check out.
Muhammad S. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Good location and great services

The staffs are very friendly, and main attractions like Grand Lisboa, St Paul Ruin and Senade Square are within 15-20 minutes walking from d hotel.
7.7
The staffs are very friendly and helpful; we got a lot of good tips from them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The main attractions are within walking distance; go during winter and you will enjoy the walk :)
Yunling L. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Bathroom
8
This is definitely nice and low cost hotel in 5 star service. Nice cozy bed with quiet aircond. We did not rewuired for breakfast as we want to taste Macau local food as well. Walking distances to the famous street is only about 20 minutes. Alot of famous food u can get not far from the hotel. Will stay back once i visit Macau again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very easy to go 大三芭 And hotel provide shuttle bus to ferry port then you can get any free shuttles bus to any of the casino.
Yeoh H. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2013
average hotel at good location

great location nearby with famous casino
7.7
3 of us travelling to macau. this is the first hotel when we step into macau. their services are average good. the room are clean and looks new. and they allow us to stay more 1 hour later the standard check out time. this make me feel nice. this hotel is average good and worth for you pay.
Karen K. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Good value for money

Nice comfortable rooms, great bakery, good location
7.7
The hotel was very nice. Room was comfy and large enough. Nice staff. No complaints.
Yenny S. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Small room but clean and have a great location

Free shuttle bus, clean room
8
The room in this hotel was small but comfort. I stay here for 4 night with my mom. We both hate a stinky and smelly toilet. But when first time entrance our room, we're so surprised. The room so small but clean and comfort. This hotel have a free shuttle bus to go to mangkok, central, and airport express line. If u're first time going to HongKong, u can go from airport to airport express line and take the hotel free shuttle bus. It will take u direct to the hotel. From mongkok, u can just walk to Ladies Market. It only take 5-10 minutes walk from the place u step down from shuttle bus. From central, u can just walk straight to Avenue of Stars. This hotel location also near a lot of restaurant. A cross the hotel u can find McD. A lot of local store can find in there too. If u want to buy a mineral water, just look for local store that sell mineral waters. There's more cheaper. The big bottle (1.5L) just cost u 4HKD. Near this hotel, u can find a biggest mall in HK according to HK map, Olympic City. The most unacceptable things is the WiFi. I got a free WiFi in my room. It always disconnect itself and i just only can used it for couple minutes before it disconnect and asking for login again. So annoying for the unstable WiFi connection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the hotel free shuttle bus to go. For duck lovers, u can buy roast duck, roast pig just across the hotel.
Nishikawa H. Families with older children Japan, January 25, 2013
relaxable hotel

located no noisy
9.3
This hotel is so cool and quite hotel located just only 10 minutes from senado square by taxy. You can go to central of Macau on foot if you want. shatle bus is also available, you can go to Macau tower, Venetian, The city of dreams on free bus.
Lucille M. Families with older children United States of America, January 24, 2013
Nice & clean hotel

Room is clean and the staffs are friendly
9
room is clean and updated. the hotel staffs are friendly. we arrived early and wanted to stay in macau until 5p.m. they stored our luggage both time with a smile. the hotel is located away from the busy casino area so it is not noisy. yet we could take the shuttle to the casinos or walk to the center of town. the cost of the taxi back to our hotel after we shopped was about us$3. the bus to anywhere is about us$0.30 the only drawback is the hotel only has wifi in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06