or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10287 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10287)
Sort by:
Jiang F. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2013
Comfortable stay

Frendly staff, convenient location, close to the resturants.
8
The reception desk upgraded to the Deluxe room for me (booked superior twin bed). Good Location, easy to go to the resturants and shopping area. Room rate is reasonable.
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Was good.

1) Clean, 2) Friendly front counter service, 3) Food is good.
6.3
Everything was good. Only, only room (1711) air-conditioning was not cold. Thank you all for serving us, bless you all.
Chu C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Luxury in serenity

Away from hussle of the casinoes. Rooms were upgraded without request. Shuttle bus services available.
7.3
Kaixin Z. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
Comfortable accomodation at budget pricing.

Near to shopping areas, Good eateries nearby and quiet environment
7.7
Kok M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Nice Stay!

Clean room, comfortable bed and near to major attractions.
8
Marisse D. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2013
It was a great choice I stayed here!

Staffs, Rooms and Pool
9.3
I'm glad I stayed at this hotel. The staffs were very helpful. The rooms were nicely decorated with high ceilings compared to other hotels. They have this large pool and fitness center. To top it all off, they also have sauna! I will definitely stay in this hotel again once I go back to Macau. The money I paid was so worth it!:)
Yim L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
I'll stay in Royal Hotel next time.

Good location, Ruins of St. Paul's is within walking distance. The room is not large but clean and tidy. However, wi-fi is available in the lobby only.
7.7
Wes R. Couples Canada, March 18, 2013
It was centrally located

The beds baths and service
7.3
We were only there for a weekend and had a great stay.
Hari M. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2013
Great stay

Friendly, attentive and helpful staff; spacious, well-designed and clean rooms; good value for money
8.7
Were in Macau for overnight stay. Booked Deluxe rooms for significantly lower price than what we paid for standard rooms in HK. Took the complimentary shuttle bus from ferry terminal. The hotel really exceeded our expectation. Our rooms were spacious, well designed and spotlessly clean, as were the bathrooms. The bathroom amenities (bubble bath, shampoo etc) were of a famous brand instead of generic. The hotel is centrally located, about 15 minutes walk from the old city center. But what really made difference was the staff, which were very helpful and informative. As we did not have much time, they arranged a van with a driver cum guide to see us around. I wish we stayed longer. I definitely will stay here again if I ever come back to Macau, and will recommend it to anyone I know who visits the city.
Elvire G. Couples France, March 18, 2013
comfortable, quiet hotel near the old town

good location, helpful staff, comfortable room
8
Convenient shuttle from the ferry pier, fast check in, helpful staff. Good location near the old town Nice buffet breakfast Fitness room and charming indoor swimming pool Large and confortable bed, clean room and bathroom Good value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01