or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10172 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10172)
Sort by:
Chatchai S. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2013
Great location and best service minds.

Good Hotel , Best point
10
Best Hotel , Big room , Near attraction point but wifi can use at the lobby room only.
Xiaolan X. Couples China, March 2, 2013
Good hotel

Room is clean
7.7
Ok , it's just for sleep few hours,more time is in the casino.
Colin M. Groups Australia, March 2, 2013
Clean central location

Location, Bed, Bathrooms in the rooms
7
Nick C. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel!

Good location, clean room, good service
7
Mei H. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Strategic location for family and quiet stay
7.7
15mins to St. Paul ruins and other nearby significant landmarks, with free sampling of BBQ pork slices, almond cookies and etc. along the way. Good tidbits for slightly empty stomachs. "Ong Kei", our favorite restaurant just 2min walk to the right of hotel entrance serves great local food. Open early and close at 6pm. Convenient with frequent (every 1/2 hourly) shuttle buses to casino hotels and ferry terminal. There are 2 trips to Cotai strip. Not to be missed, especially enchanting lighting display from Galaxy, music performances in Venetian and "dancing on water" show in city of dreams. Enjoyed!
Aileen H. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2013
Accesible Hote with accomodating staff

can be access easily, the swimming pool is great and the Filipino staff is accomodating and very helpful.
7
Overall the staff is great except for the operator who do not understand english very well. We request for a spoon and fork and she keep on asking what we mean. We explain just like chop sticks then she deliver it to us after 30minutes when our soup and food is cold already. But the location is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a day tour to Gongbei, China where you can buy a lot of inexpensive stuff with good quality. It's almost half the price of the stuff you will buy in hongkong.
Margaret C. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
fantastic all round hotel

location, clean, friendly, free bus shuttles around Macau, very reasonable price, great breakfast
10
We found this hotel to be very central in Macau. It had a free bus shuttle not only from the ferry but also around Macau & out to the casinos. Staff were very friendly and helpful with a good selection of food for breakfast. Overall we felt very comfortable & safe at this hotel. Price was very reasonable & I would not hesitate to go back on my next stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a great booklet that covers everything to do in Macau.
Sau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Clear and nice service

The rooms are clear, the provided breakfast are deli and they provides good customer service
7.7
This hotel main focus on business trip customer, part of them are western. The staff are nice and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends as well.
Kenneth O. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
wonderful staying experience

clean, comfortable, and luxury feel.
9.3
Ilanga J. Business travelers South Africa, February 28, 2013
well situated

value for money
9.7
This is great hotel, has it own casino and shuttle bus to take you at almost all the town's big attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06