or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9808)
Sort by:
Tuck C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

Good location with reasonable price
8.7
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. the rooms are clean and well furnished and housekeeping is done everyday during our stay for 3 nights. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, teaching us where to dine and how to go to places where we wished to go. location is good and walking distance to ruin of st. paul and senado square where we can buy many things along the whole walking stretch.
Restaurant Tip: Just right outside(left side) of this hotel, there is a restaurant which serve B/fast, lunch & dinner with good foods & reasonable prices. There are many set menu which I would recommend the set with "Chee Par Pau" (pork chop bread) with the hot Horlick drink. Very nice.
Tse M. Couples China, January 17, 2013
a peaceful and quiet hotel

location and room service
8.3
royal hotel is located in hte central of macau, so there is convenient and easy to get to the tourist site for sightseeing and having meals. the catering in the hotel is really nice in quality and the sercives, especially the cake. also there is a casino. the atmosphere is quiet and comforatable. orverall, the hotel is outstanding!
Francis L. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2013
Cheap rooms
7.3
Cheap five star hotel in Macau. Everything is good for the pricing. Cleanliness of the hotel can be better.
Kelvin L. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
small room

room not so clean and small
6
great location and service provide by the front desk,convenient to go town area by shuttle bus.
Lynn O. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
Great Location & Value for Money

Well located with quiet and comfortable rooms
8.3
booked a deluxe double for 2 nights on the morning of our check-in date itself, and received a 30% discount on agoda. the hotel provides a shuttle service from the macau ferry terminal half-hourly, as well as a bus to the macau tower and the venetian twice a day. the location was good - away from the casinos, yet just a 10-15 minute walk to senado square. staff were polite and the bellboy took the initiative to tell us about the venetian bus. the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the only drawback is that there is no wifi in the rooms, only wired internet. wifi is only available in the lobby, and many guests will hang around the lobby to sync their devices. we enjoyed our stay overall, and would stay here again.
Renevil N. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
Great hotel

Warm and friendly staff
8
it is convenient that the hotel offers ferry transport to and from the hotel. location is approximately 10-15 mins walk from grand lisboa at one side and ruins of st paul on the other.
Ronal S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good, Clean and good Access
8
Kuan L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2013
comfortable and affordable hotel

good chinese restaurant, efficient shuttle service and friendly staff
7.3
Sherine C. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
everything is good

confortable, friendly staff.
7.7
feel comfortable,clean, friendly staff and convenience go to attractions place
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Extremly Happy And Satisfy

Strategic location, near to public transport, basic set up
9
I traveled with my 2 years old son and wife. Nice hotel and big rooms. Very suitable for family trip. Hotel offer free tour bus for pick up service from jetty. Excellent service, clean and tidy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04