Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11711 reviews

6196 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11711)
Sort by:
Christin S. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Staying in Royal Hotel was a great experience

helpful and friendly staff, nice room , clean
8.7
It was a great experience to stay in Royal Hotel,the staff was friendly and great. the concierge even let us to use the toilet after we checked out and went for sight seeing. the room was clean and quite spacious.
Report this review
Loo C. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
great and convienient

convinient comfortable cheerful
6
Report this review
Sheum S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2013
near to shopping area

cheap price
7.3
Report this review
Chao H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
a nice stay

near the pier, free transport, cheap
8.7
Report this review
Nancy F. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2013
Relaxing stay at the hotel and very friendly staff

bed is very comfortable for sleeping, staff friendly and accomodating, tour available at the concierge
9.3
Although the place is a bit far from the shopping areas, we love the quiet atmosphere of the hotel. Great place to stay if gambling is nor a priority. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Wang Y. Groups China, May 21, 2013
Good place

Large room free shuttle bus from airport
9.7
Goo d. Place. Nice staff near the seven eleven
Report this review
Wei P. Solo travelers China, May 21, 2013
The hotel room is fine,but CS is average

cleaning,good location,n nice view
6.7
Report this review
Koon S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Big room and bathroom, fast internet, comfortable

Comfortable & clean big room,but not good location
7.7
It's very clean and spacious, comfortable room. Everything is luxury and worth for money. Hotel is far from macau major attractions. Shuttle bus is only available every hour. You'll end up taking a cab everytime you want to get out. Free shutter to ferry terminal.
Report this review
????????? ?. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2013
comfortable and convenience

best room, located, servieces
8
excellent
Report this review
Wen N. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
comfortable and satisfied

friendly staff, fast room service, big room worth with the price we pay
9.3
I totally love the service in the hotel. Although the location not so good and need to pay deposit when check in, overall it is the best hotel i stay in my Hk Macau trip. the price we pay is worth for this hotel staff friendly service and fastact in room service.
Report this review
Previous page 2161 - 2170 of 6196 reviews Next page
Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01