Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9618)
Sort by:
Hauchee L. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Just nice hotel and helpful staffs

Clean room, helpful staff giving tour advice
7
Based on the poor reviews, I requested room from higher floor with garden view. Well, the highest I can get was 7th which just fine, but that room only has narrow garden view. I believe this is because my purchase is on promotion rate and that is the best I can get. Anyway, the room condition is just fine, clean and comfortable. Helpful staffs always ready for giving tour advice and transportation arrangement. Average location.
Oi W. Groups Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
Reasonable hotel

Ok service
5.7
Only provide wifi in the lobby, LAN access in the room Location not as good but with this price range, it is acceptable
Xin Z. Couples China, January 1, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean and convenient
10
It is a nice 4-star hotel, clean and convenient location. Will use it again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient location so that I may go to down town on foot.
Amir A. Couples Israel, January 1, 2013
No value for money

Location
3.3
Old building Very small room and tiny bathroom Very noisy Poor service Room was not ready and waited 3 hourss
Hotel Feature Tip: Not recommended
Christine L. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
Clean and Comfort Hotel

The staff are freindly and at down twon but only 20 mins from the ferry terminal by taxi.
7.7
The hotel is at down town and convenience for walk around the city. Guest room is big and clean. FO staff is friendly. It is a good hotel for a short break holiday.
Hong G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Reasonable pricing with friendly staff

Friendly staff
6.7
The prices are quite reasonable considering the fact that is the Peak season. They have friendly staff too.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
comfortable hotel

comfortable, easy to go
9.7
because of the holiday , is not easy to find hotel. Royal hotel is comfortable, easy to find , and near wherever you want to go , is in the middle of macau. Royal hotel is not like other big expensive hotel, but it gots what you want. Clean, comfortable bed, big TV, that are what we want.
See H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Yes for me the location is good but small room

yes
4
Frist time visit Macau,three days stay in three different hotel, If i visit Macau again,stay in Royal hotel will be my frist choose!
Restaurant Tip: Stay in this location you will have alot of fun !
Pak H. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
A budget hotel

Reasonably- priced
6
On the whole, it isn't too bad if you don't mind the location
Keng S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Clean & Nice room

Clean room and friendly staff, big size rooms
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06