or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9808)
Sort by:
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Great Staff and Nice Location

Value
8.3
Hotel is in walking distance to most of the historical sights and big casinos. I only stayed 1 night but I was satisfied with my stay. I would recommend staying there for the value you get for the location. The staff was very helpful and they have busses that take you to the main attractions.
Goh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great quite location

Good service
9.3
The room was good with all the hotel features .Its location's also peaceful and accessible.I always spend my time at the hotel and hope to come back again .
Ai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2013
enyoyable

spacious room , comfortable bed
7
the room is big enough and luxury. Although we are in a non smoking floors but we still can smell the smoking. Need to improve to ensure all customer satisfy
Lu E. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2013
great but not worth for value

1) Shuttle bus available 2) Available in agoda 3) Large room
6
A big confort room, however the attitude of the staff is not really good as they will serve customer based on their physicall appearance. i.e will smile wisely to those wore branded. A things that is the best is the honesty of the staff especially the shuttle bus drive, he return back the DSLR camera to my friend.
Ratthanan C. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2013
Good stay

Shutter bus from airport to hotel , location , clen
7.7
Room is well clean but a little bit small compare to the price. Close to major tourist attraction.
Chia E. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
Spacious hotel with excellent service

The room is very big and the toilet is very clean! Plus, tourist attractions are walkable distance from the hotel.
8.3
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Royal hotel. We received good service from the hotel staffs and they were very helpful with our questions. The room is very spacious and comfortable as well. It is near tourist attractions-except for the famous Venetian hotel. Highly recommended!
Restaurant Tip: Gotta try Llyod's egg tarts! And Snacks from Koi Kei bakery is awesome!
Lam W. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Good experience!!!

Near to most tourist attractions and hotel also provide transport to Ferry terminals and local attractions
7.7
Most hotel staff can speak multiple languages, communication is a breeze. Hotel also provide ferry to local attractions and ferry terminals for free. Overall, good experience for my 4 days of stay @ the hotel
Sean D. Families with older children Canada, January 14, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Close to everything!
9.3
very nice, clean hotel! concierge and staff were great at giving us directions to tourist attractions. hotel is walking distance to the ruins of st. pauls church, senado square, and many other attractions. the room service was great, food was pretty good too! for the most part, the staff that spoke english spoke it very well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel has a shuttle bus to the Ferry where you can get a shuttle bus to all the major casinos, it also stops at the Fisherman's Wharf (another site to see).
Sean D. Couples Canada, January 14, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Location!

awesome location!
9.3
This hotel is close to all the tourist attractions, you can walk to the Ruins of St. Pauls, and to Senado Square. The walk to Senado Square will take you down the streets of Macau, lots of bakeries, stores, and lots of sights to see. The hotel itself is very nice and clean...food thru room service was delicious! It is also very close to most of the major casinos, and there's a shuttle bus that will take you to the Ferry terminal where you can get another shuttle bus to all the major casinos. Highly recommend this hotel!
Nightlife Tip: D2 and DD3 are 2 must check out clubs! Things don't get jumping until about 1 or 2am though.
Chuen T. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Nice room and service but not a good location

Great service
8.7
it is a great hotel. the hotel room is tidy, lovely and comfortable. the service from royal hotel is great. their staff are willing to help.this hotel provides shuttle bus to many places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01