or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9618)
Sort by:
Po Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Location is just okay.

Front desk people are kind enough for us to check in the room earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid.
7
Overall the hotel is pretty good. The place is clean and staff are in general professional. Front desk receptionist was kind to allow us checking in earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid. The hotel is a bit far from all major casinos so I wouldn't recommend people to stay there if you intend to gamble a lot.
Tai M. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
fresh environment

near to the any places, friendly staff and the good services
4.3
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2014
its Casino Access hotel

easy access entertainment, free shuttle bus and high class
6
everything was perfect but the breakfast buffet abit costly. this hotel was meant for casino and entertainment.
Wai K. Couples Macau, April 5, 2014
Nice hotel, will come again

Location, service, room
7.7
Nice hotel with good service and location, but a little expensive.
Janet L. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2014
great hotel for low budget

clean nice room friendly staff
7
Everything is great. Eateries ard the area. Only downside is not much taxi
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff

Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
I G. Groups Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly staf, big room, free shuttle bus
10
Our stay was incredibly great, i would like to comeback soon to royal hotel. Not far from grand lisboa & senado square, just use the shuttle bus and the staff will kindly help you about the route and everything you need to know about macao. We were very satisfied
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
free shuttle to few place

clean, comfort, near to town
7.7
bad wifi service, which is only one password to access for each room. further, wifi very slow.
Siongheong S. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
comfortable and clean

location,location ,location
9
very pleasant..
Ling L. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Luxury, clean and beautiful
10
I love staying in Royal Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08