or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10613 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10613)
Sort by:
Yean C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Best value hotel

Value for money, clean and comfortable
8.7
This was the 3rd time I stayed in Royal Hotel. I like the location that not too far from local attractions yet far enough from crowd and noises. As usual the room is clean and comfortable. I hope the hotel can have a separate shower unit for the rooms, maybe during the next renovation.
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Great place to stay

cleanliness, price, comfort
9
My stay at Royal Hotel was very enjoyable. It is far enough away from the casinos so you do not have to hear the noise or traffic at all hours of the night but close enough for a cheap cab ride or just a 15 minute walk. I would recommend this place to anyone and look forward to staying there again when I go back to Macau
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
good

great
6.3
the shower is bad
Sora O. Groups South Korea, November 9, 2014
very good room condition

room condition, location (near to cenado), cleaness
7.7
I visited my mom. Room condition is very good and clean. but location is little bit hard to find.It takes 15-20 minute to go Largo do Senado. very clean and calm hotel.
Sheh C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good hotels to stayed with during vocation

1. Room are clean and tidy no smell. 2.Staff are helpful 3. Frequent Free Hotel Bus to town and ferry terminal
7.7
Hotel location are good. Walking distance to the Grand lisbo and taipa. It is easy accessible shop like 7 eleven and restaurant are nearby. Hotel room are clean and staff are helpful. Got Free WIFI access in the hotel room
Rosalie L. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nov 6-9 birthday bonanza! :)

best in location, best hotel, best staff
9.7
we love the location of the Royal Hotel, easy access to Senado Square, St. Paul Ruins, shopping area, and casinos all are walking distance ☺️👍 Hotel service is very good, all staff is very accomodating to your need, good job guys! clean rooms , comfy bed, got a nice view :)
Meily N. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2014
comfort room

room and staf
8
good.. Satisfied
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Great stay with Royal Hotel - Macau

bed, bathtub, lounge
8
It was a great stay in Royal Hotel. The staff is nice. The room is clean and big and completed with all needs - included a weighting scale for my wife to monitor her weight everyday. Although it is not near to where those casino allocated, but there is shuttle bus that will drop you to places near by. The lounge is a nice place to sit and relax, having a cup of coffee and cheese cake, listening to piano + song singing. Easy access to convenience stall and food, it is just the road next to Royal hotel.
Gek M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Poor service given by front desk
3.7
No Courtesies to smile nor greet...
Tuan K. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
good stay and nice hotel

na
7.7
Good stay, but a little big fat away from tourism place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03