or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9506)
Sort by:
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Neat Business Hotel

Location, standard amenities
7.3
Located in a rather central position, the hotel is conveniently close to the ferry terminal and the airport. Local foodfare available within 10 mins walk.
Shannon T. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Small room, poor location, unfriendly staff

Clean
4
Room was quite small (but this is Hong Kong, so forgiven), but staff was very rude upon arrival. Tried to ask about local subway stations, airport routes--all the staff would say is. "You'd better just take a taxi", though we later found there is a MRT station not too far. Hotel is located in the middle of a manufacturing district, so most nearly stores sold bulk wire, etc., not grat atmosphere. But safe area. Hotel was clean.
Chitnarong B. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice bathroom and environment. Staff were helpful and friendly.
8
We loved our stay in Hotel Royal Macau. We stayed in a standard twin room and had access to the executive lounge where we stayed free afternoon tea . The entire hotel smell really good. Our room is quite big with a big bathroom with modern amenities. I honestly didn't want to leave the room and just wanted to relax all day.
Pei Y. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2012
comfort room

clean and comfortable, not central location
7
Pei Y. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2012
comfortable room

clean and comfortable room,friendly staff
7
Yip L. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
Nice room but location not very good

Cozy bed and nice view
8
The bed is very comfortable and the view from the room is nice. The room is medium size and generally clean. I like the curtain which can block almost 100% of the light. The location of the hotel is a little bit on a slope, you need to walk from the site seeing spot to there (around 15 min). Check-in took rather a long time. Wifi in the lobby not work
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 min from main tourist spot
Roberto B. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Great service! 10 minute walk to Hotel Lisboa.

Clean rooms. Warm service.
7.3
The hotel was in a quiet part of Macao. It's a bit far from where the hustle and bustle is. It's about a 15 minute walk to Senado. And there are small coffee shops around the hotel for a variety of noodles and meals. The hotel staff are very courteous and helpful. You can ask them how to get around and what places are best to see.
Leandro L. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
lovely hotel

nice spacious rooms and english speaking hotel staff
7.3
i love the hotel, beautiful for the price the staff was english speaking so very helpful they have an hourly shuttel service. howe4rver the hotel is far from the city center so it is a far walk if you are old not advisable.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has a good english speaking staff and is clean.
Amr G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
5 stars no wifi!!!

clean
6
It was okay... I won't stay there again... As there no wifi in rooms
Mario C. Solo travelers Italy, December 2, 2012
Very well

Nice enviroment
8.7
Pretty good, nice location and good service! The staff are very kind!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08