Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Family Suite
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11716 reviews

6197 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11716)
Sort by:
Naphat S. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2013
Nice and reasonable price

Nice ,Clean and Friendly
8.7
i like here . Everyone is friendly and they have hospitality . i feel impress with them also, the room is so clean.
Report this review
Ma S. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Friendly staff and very close to everything

Free shuttle to go to big places like the venetians Wynn hotel and more and very friendly filipino staff!!!
8.7
Excelent!!Free shuttle to go to big places like the venetians Wynn hotel and more and very friendly filipino staff!!!
Report this review
Jane O. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Good Affordable City Hotel

Quality of breakfast, location, and room
7.7
I have no complaint with this hotel because they offer up to standard services and hotel room, although is not luxury and superb, but overall, i have a nice vacation by staying in Royal Hotel, and i will recommend my family and friends to book this hotel if they visit Macau.
Report this review
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
recommend !

cheap, comfortable, neat
8
Report this review
Kwai S. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
Luxury n Comfotable Stay

Spacious Room,Nice Decor, Good Service
9
The Room was good and comfortable. Check in and out we're fast n the staff were very polite. the staff were very helpful when we asked for directions.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
Great service at an affordable price

Clean room, efficient shuttle to Casinos, very friendly and professional staff
10
Easy walk to Guai Hill as well as very reasonable Chinese restaurants. I would take the free shuttle to the Wynn then walk back from a night of poker in the wee hours. I really liked the location.
Report this review
Chua W. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Good and nice hotel

Service good
9.7
Report this review
Nantiya S. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2013
clean / friendly staff / comfortable

clean/friendly staff / comfortable
7.7
good staff and comfortable /clean room / not quite difficult of transportation
Report this review
Vernon F. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2013
very nice

close to sanada sq, close to casino, nice swimming pool
7.7
Nice place, nice staff, l didn't eat at hotel, seemed too expensive. The critisium l have is the 5 star statius, l travel to Macau frequently, and have stayed at several 4 star hotels, so was excited to see l had a chance to stay at a 5 star for an affordable price, my disapointment was that the 4 stars were just as nice, and most offered free breakfast, Royal didn't, was actually rather expensive.
Report this review
Yeo L. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Good feel and experience of Macau city.

Rooms / staff / location
7.3
The only setback of this lovely hotel are the mainland chinese groups that were staying in the hotel. They were very loud in the lobby as well as in the walkway to the rooms and one could hear them everywhere and at all time of the day and nite.
Report this review
Previous page 2301 - 2310 of 6197 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05