Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9855 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9855)
Sort by:
Prasetija K. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Value for money hotel, nice room

Large room, clean & comfort
8
We're satisfied stay in this hotel; we will back again when visit macau
Lai S. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Nice and quiet hotel

Not many mainland Chinese guests, excellent!
8
The hotel is nice and quiet and I especially like the indoor swimming pool, very good. I may visit there again in March.
Yahloo W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
best value for a five star hotel in Macau

as above still
7
during the peak holiday seasons , we find this hotel , as a five star hotel give good value formoney when compared to other hotel in Macau, need not tomsay in hong kong which was having cut throat pricing ! .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: will not hesitate to recommend to others !
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Cold Day, Cozy Room

Cozy Room
9.3
I wish you bluebirds in the spring, to give your heart a song to sing, And then a kiss, but more than this, I wish you love. And if you like lemonade to cool you in some lazy glade, I wish you health, and more than wealth, I wish you love. My breaking heart and I agree that you and I could never be, So with my best, my very best, I set you free. I wish you shelter from the storm, a cozy fire to keep you warm, Most of all, when snowflakes fall, I wish you love.
Kwanmuang T. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2012
Chic Hotel with friendly staff

Chic decoration, friendly staff
8
Even though the location of the hotel seems to be far from MRT, also the area around is not so nice, but with the hotel itself made we forgot every disadvantage. The decoration is chic, clean. The staff is helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Happy Hour drink is a must!!
Cristiano N. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2012
Very nice hotel with great service

Comfortable, new and clean rooms. Very good breakfast.
9.3
we spent 3 nights at this hotel and were have satisfied with our freely-upgrated room. the king size bed was very comfortable. pros - new, large and clean rooms - location was good and free shuttle service was available to many locations every 30 minutes - tasty breakfast but very expensive if not included in the plan - wi-fi available in the lobby cons - no wi-fi available in the rooms (only lan cable was available) need a pc!
Hotel Feature Tip: Add breakfast charge to your plan before arriving at the hotel. It is very expensive at the hotel and we could not find Western-style breakfast nearby the hotel.
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Quiet Hotel with convenient hotel shuttle

Quiet and not crowded.
7.3
1) price more acceptable than those new 5 star hotels 2) the hotel is slightly away from the crowded street. it is nice if you enjoy the quiet environment outside. and the hotel lobby is not crowded during the day. but you can walk to the downtown within 15 mins walk. 3) hotel room is comfortable for sleep, shower, etc. 4) convenient shuttle bus arrangement to the pier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can walk directly to the downtown within 15 mins walking distance. And the hotel is very closed to a sightseeing point which is on the nearby mountain.
Sue S. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Quiet & clean place

nice stay, friendly staff and shuttle bus
6
Chuan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2012
Comfortable stay

Rooms were clean, Centrally located, easy access to nearby shopping areas
8
It was an average stay. The hotel was ok and the room was clean and rather comfortable.
Fabrice M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Disappoined again in Macau

Quite area a nice walk from the action.
4.7
First off at check in they required a printout of my reservation even though I could see that already had a print out. This extended the check in process unnecessarily by ten minutes or so. Our shower leaked everywhere. No WiFi in our room. Not coming back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06