Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11282 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11282)
Sort by:
Rong Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Good stay, will go back again

Large and clean room, good staffs, affordable price, free shuttle bus.
8
Report this review
Chee S. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Satisfactory

Friendly staff, good size room, shuttle service available.
6
Report this review
Yee F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

Centrally located, close to shopping places, close to local restaurants
8.3
Report this review
Panatsada A. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2013
nice and clean hotel

location, free high internet speed, clean
9.7
Report this review
Jessica L. Business travelers Canada, April 9, 2013
Up on a tiring hill and no wifi

shuttle bus and friendly staff
8
Location is not convenient had to take the hotel complimentary shuttle bus to the ferry. Quiet far from all the main casinos like Lisboa and Wynn. First time travelers might find it hard to find. One big problem is no wifi
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
OK

Close to the city center
8.3
Report this review
Lena H. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2013
It's not the best but it's central location good

Location, Lobby Lounge
5.3
Report this review
Jie Y. Families with young children China, April 8, 2013
comfortable room and high value

1.new 2.comfortable room 3.friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Roland S. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Macau at its best with Royal Hotel

Big comfortable bed, very close to tourist attractions and very friendly staff
10
We had a blast! The tourist attractions were all within walking distance from the Royal Hotel. In addition, the hotal has a free service van to bring their guest to the other hotels and to the ferry terminal. I will definitely book in this hotel again and recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Xiaojing L. Couples China, April 8, 2013
wonderful trip

room, service and luggage
10
I lived for 1 nite and the room is so clean and also very spacious, so my husband and I had very wonderful days during our trip here
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08