or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9498 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9498)
Sort by:
Frances S. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Cheap but OKAY

Not expensive, Clean
8
actually i had been live here serval times before. although it is not a new hotel, it still can keep the room clean. but the bad thing is that there is no wifi in room. wifi is only available on lobby. since now providing wifi is more and more popular in macau hotel, hope royal could improve it later. if u don't have high requirement on accommodation and just concern on price and cleanness, it will be your good choice.
Wee K. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Reason Hotel

Centralised Location
6.7
Room is spacious and clean. Maintain quite well. Walking distance to eatery house if you are hungry. Hotel staffs are quite polite and helpful. Too bad the portugal restaurant was under renovation, will recommend freinds to stay at this hotel. They also provide picking up at Ferry terminal at an interval of 30 mins.
Chew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great rooms, value for money
8.7
Great location, nearer to the old part of Macau rather than all the glitz of Cotai, which can be accessed by complimentary shuttle for day trips
Hok L. Couples Macau, November 18, 2012
Great Location. friend staff

Clean and comfortable bed
8
We are attending a wedding in macau and this hotel is close to central of macau. can walk everywhere. Great location.
Mario C. Solo travelers Italy, November 18, 2012
Ottimo Hotelbuon servizio

Cortesia del personale.
7.7
Good service and enviroment! Good position from the town.
Tomoko N. Couples Japan, November 18, 2012
convenient place

near from bus stop and city centre
6.3
We stayed this hotel four days. The hotel initinally seemed to located a remote area since the streets were a little complicated. However,it was actually very accessible to the city centre and world heritages. The hotel is situated just behind the macao race (nov.15-18) course so some may feel noisy during that period.
Mary L. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
Fantastic room with accessible location

accessible
9
We enjoyed our stay in Macau and definitely will go back again with other friends. The only problem with royal hotel is their internet accessibility. According to them there is a wifi at the lobby but unfortunately there is non. Another comment is their hotel transportation services and transfers is limited. But overall we had a great stay and enjoyed the beauty of Macau.
Pongsakorn B. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
Good for sightseeing

Close to St. Paul
5.7
The hotel was alright alright only, just an ordinary hotel. We arrived quite late about 11pm. There was no one at the reception as the girl that suppose to be there is having gossip with her friend at the backroom.
Yuki Y. Groups Japan, November 18, 2012
Location is good

Not so noisy outside of the hotel, different from casino area.
7
If your purpose of the travel to Macau is to play casino, it may be a little bit far from the hotel to that area. But when we go sight seeing, it's nice location to go there.
Ka I. Business travelers Macau, November 18, 2012
not bad

good , nice, and cheap
6
we will come again, cheap 5 star hotel in macau,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07