Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11710 reviews

6195 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11710)
Sort by:
Vincent Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
cozy hotel

nice, clean and quiet
7.7
Report this review
Sia T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Superb clean and spacious hotel rooms

Friendly staffs, Big and clean room, nice casino
10
Report this review
Kean H. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Comfortable and relax

large and clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
9.3
Even though i just stay 1 night at this hotel, but i like this hotel, large room & bathroom, the staff are friendly, easily to get the food nearby. Value for the money.....
Report this review
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2013
Pleasant stress free stay

Staff, location n very clean
8.3
Report this review
Jing J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Comfortable, great environment and service

Customer service, room cleanliness and facility, overall hotel design and decoration
9.3
Excellence service. Staff are helpful and willing to guide their guest to tourism spots which must not be missed during our stay in Macau. They even detailed out the visiting schedule, route to help us to maximize our time. Besides, they also provide great ticketing service which we need not to go to the ticket counter to get it. Some more, some tickets are comes with discount which we're not able to get if we get it directly from the ticket counter .
Report this review
David H. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
hassle free hotel

shuttle from airport, multi language and friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Loh C. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2013
Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Wifi available at the lobby. Free shuttle serivce. Chinese food are good and reasonable in the hotel.
8
Report this review
Anna Y. Couples Canada, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel with out the casino, that's what we.

Nice hotel without casino, walking distance to downtown, nice breakfast buffet.
8
Report this review
Chua D. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
I will choose Royal Hotel when I travelling again.

Comfortable bed, Good Location for sightseeing, Helping staff.
7.3
Report this review
Annabelle C. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2013
Awesome and good place to shop.

Service of filipinos who speak english.
7.7
comfortable and with friendlyfilipino staff . I enjoyed shopping and food.
Report this review
Previous page 2351 - 2360 of 6195 reviews Next page
Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08