My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9454 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9454)
Sort by:
John E. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Affordable & somewhat Convenient

Clean and Convenient Location (if u enjoy to walk)
6
Very walkable to Grand Lisboa and sightseeing sights such as the Ruins. There is a shuttle bus available but you can walk to mentioned locations easily.
Yee M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
A lovely hotel and service very good

Large rooms and clean
7.7
We sure will stay in this hotel again for our next trip.
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Good hotel

Clean rooms and reasonable size
6.7
Staff friendly and helpful as ever. Can't really fault this place.
Yin M. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2012
Comfortable

Large room area
6.7
Generallt comfortable, but the hotel delay my check-in time after 15:00 on 04 Nov 2012.
Wong Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Hotel with good services at a strategic location

central location, clean and tidy
10
I was very impressed by the Royal Hotel, for its good services and clean rooms. The hotel is at a strategic location. Most attractions, such as the Senato Lago, are within 10-15 mins walks. There are quite a number of dining options nearby. However, I have to pick on the shuttle bus service. Although the hotel says shuttle service from Ferry Pier to hotel is available, there is no bus stop at the ferry pier. I also had no idea when the next shuttle bus will arrive.
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room Comfortable
6
hotel located convenient to the city of macau. 10 minutes walking distance to the nearby shops. hotel provide shuttle bas service to the famous spots like macau tower, casinos, and ports to take ferry. hotel staffs very helpful and service wit a smile. if i would visit to macau again, i would choose to stay in this hotel again.
Yoon S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 5, 2012
simple design

staffs are kind and a warm smile
5.7
The hotel is very common design like a business hotel. staffs were really kind and they gave me a good information. On the other hand,there was some bad smell in the lobby.
Himanshu L. Business travelers India, November 4, 2012
Excellent Service & very helpfull,cheerfull staff.

Concierge Service
9
It was a short stay but the service and staff were very friendly and they assisted in the best possible way...
Nightlife Tip: please go for concierge recommendation for nightlife.....
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
excellent helpful staff and nice hotel

good exercise facility, excellent helpful staff, nice breakfast/lounge
8.3
our stay was very enjoyable. great way to spend wedding anniversay of 33 years. the Staff was very helpful, the lounge area was great for breakfast and evening lounge. exercise faciltiies were well equiped and well maintained. only additional item that woudl have been helpful is Wi-Fi thorughout entire hotel instead of jsut the lobby.
Sung W. Couples China, November 4, 2012
Nice choice in Macau

convenient
6
If you are searching a economic choice in Macau, Royal Hotel is your choice. Although it is not at the center of Macau, it is very convenient to access here. Also, it also brings us some refreshing feeling compared to other famous hotel in the main area. Try it and you will be pleased

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02