Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 11946 reviews

6305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11946)
Sort by:
Indra B. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
great located hotel, really worth the money

near tourist spot, shuttle transport provided, friendly staff
8.7
At first, we have problem to check in and they need 5-10 min to check. Suddenly they upgrade our room to premiere room with wifi access (regular room has no wifi access). Nice and comfortable bed, very large bathroom, very large room actually overall. We are pleased to stay one night in Royal hotel. I keep saying i would stay in that bed again next time. Hotel is located near tourist spot. Just walk 5-15min and you will find St. Paul ruin, Senado square. Take bus to City of Dreams to watch HOUSE OF DANCING WATER. you will not regret it.
Report this review
Su S. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Enjoyable and confortable stay

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff, tucked away for the noise and human traffic from the main attaction area as this hotel is situated among the local housing area
9
Comfortable stay. The hotel has coaches to go to major tourist places throughout MAcau. Busses are quite frequent
Report this review
Kristie F. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Lovely and friendly filipino staff

Friendl staff,clean,
10
Feels like home
Report this review
Peter K. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Luxury Hotel at Reasonable Price

Location, Very Good Staff and Walking distance for sightseeing and shopping
8.7
This is a great hotel in a good location for sightseeing, shopping, restaurants and close to casinos. The room was large with big windows giving a great view and a good size bathroom.
Report this review
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
A value for money hotel

The hotel is located at the residential area of Macau. Main tourist sites are within walking distance. The room is clean is basically OK. The only inconveneinence is that there is no Wi-Fi in the room
8.3
Report this review
Naphat S. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2013
Nice and reasonable price

Nice ,Clean and Friendly
8.7
i like here . Everyone is friendly and they have hospitality . i feel impress with them also, the room is so clean.
Report this review
Ma S. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Friendly staff and very close to everything

Free shuttle to go to big places like the venetians Wynn hotel and more and very friendly filipino staff!!!
8.7
Excelent!!Free shuttle to go to big places like the venetians Wynn hotel and more and very friendly filipino staff!!!
Report this review
Jane O. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Good Affordable City Hotel

Quality of breakfast, location, and room
7.7
I have no complaint with this hotel because they offer up to standard services and hotel room, although is not luxury and superb, but overall, i have a nice vacation by staying in Royal Hotel, and i will recommend my family and friends to book this hotel if they visit Macau.
Report this review
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
recommend !

cheap, comfortable, neat
8
Report this review
Kwai S. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
Luxury n Comfotable Stay

Spacious Room,Nice Decor, Good Service
9
The Room was good and comfortable. Check in and out we're fast n the staff were very polite. the staff were very helpful when we asked for directions.
Report this review
Previous page 2401 - 2410 of 6305 reviews Next page
Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - BoardroomRoyal Hotel Macau - EntranceRoyal Hotel Macau - Classroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04